Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Troy Gombert

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter154 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Gombert and his staff are truly amazing! I have been coming to Parkside Dental Health for about 5 years and have had a great experience each time. The hygienist I see is Gina and she is always so friendly and fun to talk to. If you’re looking for a fantastic dentist, give them a call. You’ll be happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Well, honestly, who gets excited hearing bad news? For me it was just over a month ago when I was told I needed a crown. It was inevitable. To my surprise it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia were wonderful. From start to finish they were concerned with my comfort level. Mia even gave me a warm blanket when I got cold. They were professional and took time to explain the procedure with me. The office staff was so helpful leading up to my appointment and extremely informative and willing to work with me while I went through a change in insurance. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombart at Parkside Dental. I’m sure they will exceed whatever expectations you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr Gombert and his staff are exceptional and have been a blessing over the past decade.They are kind, considerate, compassionate and above all a very effective dental office.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Absolutely fantastic experience with Troy, Mia, Erica, and the rest of team! I regret not seeing Troy sooner as I had lots of restoration work to be done. From the state of the art equipment to the genuine care in helping me want to smile a whole lot more I cannot stress just how happy I am being a patient of Troy and everyone at Parkside Dental Health! Mia is simply put — the best!!!Thank you Troy! Thank you Mia! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! ~danny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Gombert is the best, always very personable. The staff is very polite and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2018

This is a great dental office.  I would recommend Dr Gombert to any of my friends or family.  I don't like going to the dentist and I get uncomfortable and don't like the vulnerable feeling it gives me.  Dr Gombert, and his staff made me feel calm and comfortable and took really great care of me during my dental procedure.  Excellent dentist and practice.  Very glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I have been coming to this office since it opened and couldn’t be happier with my experience. I had an awful experience as a child with a dentist and had avoided Dentists until finding Dr. Gombert. He and his staff put me at ease and I feel like I am visiting friends now when at the office. They stay up to date on the latest technology and are excellent at their trait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I have been with Dr Gombert for several years now and I love this practice. Great staff. Dr Gombert is so personable, great bedside manner. I highly recommend him and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Great dentist and everyone at the office is so helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Gombert, Gina and the rest of the Staff make every visit a pleasant visit. I feel comfortable and safe, most importantly they Care! I never feel like I am going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert if you want a Professional, and Smooth Dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for a few years now. The office used to be conveniently located for me, but I've since moved to the west valley...but I will NOT be changing my dentist! He and the staff are absolutely wonderful. I just got a new crown today - which is never a "great" way to spend a Monday morning but I have no complaints. The procedure was all done in a few hours and my new crown looks and feels perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

I am scared of dentists no more!  I went to Dr. Gombert for the first time just a few weeks ago.  I do NOT like dentists so have not been to one in 5 years.  Well I walk in to a beautiful office and the staff was super welcoming.  The hygienist was lovely and smiled a lot.  Then comes in Dr. Gombert... his smile and friendliness put me at ease.  He was gentle and so informative.  He prioritized what I 'needed' to get done.  I've been back to get a crown and filling and it was the most gentlest of dental procedures I have ever had... and I've had a lot in my years!  Even the shot for numbing my mouth was hardly felt!  He and the hygienist talked me through everything of what was happening... they made sure I was comfortable... I could go on.  I highly recommend him!  Beyond 5 stars in my book!  Thank you Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing office and staff! Everyone is so kind and the care is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Gombert is a very caring and well trained general and cosmetic dentist with an exceptional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

The treatment in Dr. Gombert's office was exceptional..had a bad tooth that needed a crown..completely painless, and fits like a glove..My hubby and I also had some fillings..I had a very bad dental experience years ago. in Florida.that left me in pain for several days..and had to go to a specialist to have his mistakes corrected..I would let Dr. Gombert do any dental work on me that was needed in complete confidence and know he would make sure I was comfortable..The entire staff at his office is soo friendly, and accomodating..I HIGHLY suggest you go here..you will be completely satisfied and walk out with a smile on your face..You are soo welcome, you can thank me later..i am easy to find..Your tooth fairy ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I’ve never smiled more, and I am glad I didn’t wait any longer to do so. Dr. Troy Gombert is not only the most incredible human, but also a phenomenal Dentist. I walked into his office wanting a new smile, and left with self confidence. I was always timid to smile in photos because I wasn’t happy with what I looked like, but that has all changed since Dr. Gombert gave me a new smile.The entire process start to finish was comfortable and exciting. He listens, he cares, and he performs. I am so thankful for him and his staff for giving me a beautiful smile and increased self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

I had never gotten Botox before and attended a Botox party put on by Dr Gombert and LOVE the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

I’ve never smiled more, and I am glad I didn’t wait any longer to do so. Dr. Troy Gombert is not only the most incredible human, but also a phenomenal Dentist. I walked into his office wanting a new smile, and left with self confidence. I was always timid to smile in photos because I wasn’t happy with what I looked like, but that has all changed since Dr. Gombert gave me a new smile.The entire process start to finish was comfortable and exciting. He listens, he cares, and he performs. I am so thankful for him and his staff for giving me a beautiful smile and increased self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can't thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can't thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Parkside always has such great service. The staff always remembers who you are and are so friendly. I don't get anxious anymore going to the dentist because everyone is so great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his team are first class all the way. As an anxious patient they made me feel so comfortable. Having previously worked in the dental field I have been in many dental practices and I can honestly say he is an exceptional dentist with a great team and is my dentist of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

Visited Dr Gombert's dental office for the first time a few months ago and I was so pleased with the entire appointment. They were on time with my appointment and the girls working the front desk were very friendly and cheerful. They offer complimentary bottles of water and coffee in the waiting room (yes coffee at a dentist office). The office is nicely decorated and looks like it was recently renovated. Didn't have to wait in the room for 10+ minutes to see Dr Gombert, he was there in about 2 minutes.They were all very helpful, thorough, and explained everything to me. Very happy and will be returning again for all of my dental work and will be referring all of my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

Very professional and family friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During t...he whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During the whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. Dr. Gombert's assistant Mia is more than an assistant and she can do it all. Mia always cared for me like I was family. She always wanted to make sure I was doing okay and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. When I needed to make an appointment with a specialist, Mia called the office and before I knew it she got me an appointment the same day. I didn't even have time to stress about making an appointment with another doctor because she went out of her way to take that off my plate. Thank you Mia for always being sweet, calming, and funny. In a weird way, I will miss seeing Mia and Dr. Gombert. I look forward to flying into AZ every six months for a cleaning and to say hi to them. I never thought I would say I look forward to going to the dentist!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2017

I have been a patient for several years now. The office always has amazing service and people. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2017

We love this dental practice!! Dr. Gombert is professional, friendly, and the quality of his work is excellent! Very friendly and efficient staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

The best dentist and crew. Always smiling friendly and professional. I was referred by a coworker, best decision I made. I love my precious teethers, so I'm very picky on who gets to touch them. Dr. Gombert and crew are the only one I trust to drill, and use cool power tools like today for a crown molding. Painless and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Doctor Gombert and his staff have been taking care of my dental care for 12+ years. They genuinely care about their patients and always get me in at my appointment time. I can honestly say that I LOVE this dental practice and wouldn't trust my care to anyone else! They made me love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Gombert is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable and his staff is awesome.  Everyone involved in a cleaning is supportive and caring.  I was the first patient to test their on line paperless environment, they took my feedback and thanked me for it.  I highly recommend this office and I am a TOUGH critic!  :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience with having a cerec crown made. Definitely recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My family has been going to Dr. Gombert for the past 12 years and I have to truly say he is the kindest, most professional, and on time office. The entire staff is so friendly and gentle. I am so pleased with Dr. Gombert. The entire staff is the best find in AZ dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Visited Dr Gombert's dental office for the first time today and I was so pleased with the entire appointment. They were on time with my appointment and the girls working the front desk were very friendly and cheerful. They offer complimentary bottles of water and coffee in the waiting room (yes coffee at a dentist office). The office is nicely decorated and looks like it was recently renovated. Didn't have to wait in the room for 10+ minutes to see Dr Gombert, he was there in about 2 minutes which is rare at a dentist office. They were all very helpful, thorough, and explained everything to me. Very happy and will be returning again for all of my dental work and will be referring all of my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

Troy is the best. Since moving to Arizona I just couldn't find a dentist I felt confident in or comfortable with; to say I'm picky is an understatement. I was in need of a CEREC crown and Dr. Gombert was able to accommodate me in short order; I knew exactly what to expect upfront and he did a great job on my crown! Troy gets it. His staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I'm so happy I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Prior to finding this office I have been put off by dentistry. Thanks to the great attitude and friendly faces of everyone in this office, I'm no longer afraid of dental appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Gombert for several years upon recommendation from teaching colleagues. He and his staff are extremely competent, friendly, and forthcoming about needed services. Marina is awesome as a hygienist, too!I highly recommended this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert was very gentle with my fillings, and he was great and putting me at ease about the whole process. Thanks Dr. Gombert and staff for a wonder experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Hands down the best dental office in AZ from the staff to the Dr.'s! The office is very modern, clean, has the newest technology, and best of all the "Cheers" like atmosphere that makes each patient feel like family. Shout out to Gina and Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I absolutely love this office. Dr Gombert and his staff are top notch, friendly and genuine people. I really feel like I am family and not a paying customer. I trust them implicitly with my dentist health and there is never any pressure. Highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Always a great experience coming to see Dr. Gombert and his staff, Gina did an amazing job with my cleaning and everyone here is always so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health.The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life!RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Here's the deal. Great Doc, Great staff, excellent service. What else does a person needing dental care need or want! Still not convinced? Check it out for yourself, you will be happy you did. - JL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert and his staff are amazing. If having a procedure or routine cleaning, they are professional and efficient all the while making me comfortable. I had a tight schedule and they accommodated me, very flexible and understanding, Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Always comfortable and professional. Refer people whenever I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been patient of Dr Gombert for 4 years and I am very satisfied with his service. My whole family is also patient of Dr Gombert and they receive always very professional treatment. I will fully recomend Dr Gombert to any person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia were truly amazing! I had a front chipped tooth and they went above and beyond to make sure it looked like it did before. His work is exquisite and I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so warm and inviting! His office is very clean and modern; not out dated. I had not been staying up on my routine cleanings. Actually, I had not been to the office in two years... ?? and of course, yesterday I had a tooth that started to bother me. They were able to get me in right away today and fix my problem! I always feel like they are able to provide me with personalized care! I am very grateful to Dr. Gombert and his entire staff! Thx again, J- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr GomBert and his staff are always great. Always smiling and they always make me feel comfortable. I had a crown put in and his assistant was awesome. I was recommended to him by a friend of mine in 2011 and i recommend him to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I am so high maintenance when it comes to going to the dentist! Dr Gombert and his staff are amazing.. always makes me feel so comfortable and has so much patience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been coming here for 3 years.Overall good experience so far.Professional and get you in at scheduled time.No waiting in lobby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert is by far one of the greatest dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional and genuinely kind. They really get to know their patients and make you feel extremely comfortable while you are there for your visit. I barely take a seat in the waiting room before I am called back. I referred my husband recently and they were able to get him in right away to fix the problem. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else! 5 stars and smiles for me all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job!Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly.Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

The staff is very friendly, accommodating and skilled. They get high recommendations from me and my entire family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I dont usually write reviews but this place is a gem. Best dental experience I've had in my life. Super friendly staff, chill vibes. In and out! So relieved to have such a great dentist for myself and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Such a professional and friendly staff! I refer everyone I know to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful...Extremely professional andcourteous during the cleaning and procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I haven't been to a dentist in years... they made me feel comfortable & didn't get mad that I'd been so neglectful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his staff at Parkside Dental truly care about the dental health and wellbeing of their patients. They are all very professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. He has been my dentist for 12 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the Chandler/Phoenix area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been patient of Dr. Gombert for over 3 years now. He and his staff are friendly, professional and talented. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have known Dr gombert for over 20 years. he is a great dentist who is very honest and straightforward. I live in washington state and when i send "snowbird" friends and patients to him while they are in Arizona everyone is always very pleased with Dr Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

My experience was great! Nice, clean office and the hygienist was very personable! I tell people about this office all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Staff always makes you feel welcome. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Listens to my concerns. Going to the dentist is never fun but I'm always pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Having a dentist that truly cares about you is wonderful. Dr Gombert and his entire staff are all great. I always recommend him to my friends. Top notch dentistry! Thanks to all of you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Wow! What can I really say about this office only that they are awesome, starting with Dr. Gombert and all his staff. They are all friendly and very professional. I love that they always make me feel comfortable and explain in detail any procedures before getting started. I definitely recommend this office. I know you'll have a great experience as I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Great staff, always welcoming and efficient! The appointment always starts on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been going to Dr Gombert for 8 years. I found him on a Rate My Doctor website. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have my entire family going here. He treats you with respect and explains things in non medical terms so you can understand. The hygienists here are top notch. I usually either have Gina or Marina. Both are awesome. They make it so I look forward to coming to the dentist, not an appointment that I fear. ( I even pay for an extra cleaning per year because I love coming here so much) I definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing staff! Very patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I live in Pinetop, AZ and I travel 3.5 hrs to Chandler to see Dr Gombert and his staff. When I moved from Chandler to Northern AZ, I tried dentists in my home town but came right back to Parkside with Dr. Gombert. Everyone is friendly and their work is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else again! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

This office is very pleasant and comfortable. Great customer service and care. I highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Drove all the way from flag to get services on a recommendation from a client. Best doc everrrrrrr! Great staff too???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

This has been my favorite dentist for years. I am always happy with the level of professionalism and courtesy at this office. The office is clean and inviting, the staff are friendly and Dr.Gimbert is knowledgeable and courteous as well. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Had to have a crown put on during today's visit. The experience was great and painless. The best part is that I left the office two hours later with my permanent crown in place and no second visit needed! Thanks Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

The office is always bright and clean. The people are always professional and care about the patient and their oral health. I find myself happy and relaxed on each visit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Gombert since he opened his office and couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. We truly feel like we are part.of the family at Parkside Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert is the best dentist I have even had! I have been his patient for 10 years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and kind. I have had a few fillings with Dr. Gombert and have never had an experience with pain. The work he does is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I always receive the best care with Dr. Gombert and his staff. He has outstanding bedside manner and is always concerned with my pain level. His office is beautiful and his staff is well trained and very friendly. I have recommended him to several friends and coworkers who also continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Best dentist in the valley! The staff is so friendly! Parkside makes me happy to come to the dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

My recent experience at Dr. Gomberts office was very pleasant and painless! I very much dislike going to the dentist office for obvious reasons but his friendly and professional staff eased my anxiety upon arrival. Marina was my hygienist who kept me entertained and humored me for my entire cleaning. I was given very unfortunate news that I will be needing to have a dental transplant and Dr. Gombert gave me detailed information on the procedure, the process and the pros and cons to having it done in a timely matter. He offered me a recommendation for a specialist and provided me all the necessary information I needed to move forward with the process. I'm very thankful for the office of Dr. Gombert and the wonderful service I receive every time I visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Gomberts office for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Thanks Marina for taking such great care of me! I used to have such a horrible fear of going to the dentist - but today I nearly dozed off while Marina was doing my regular cleaning - I was that relaxed! (No - They weren't using sedation dentistry. ) I'll be honest, it took a few visits for the phobia to abate - but my experience at Parkside Dental Health has been nothing short of amazing! I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

This has been an excellent experience. Mia has always been caring, kind and professional. Dr. Gombert gives the "best" injections...painless!!!! I am so thankful I was referred to this Dental Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Highly recommend Dr.Gombert!! Great service, friendly atmosphere and always know I'm getting my teeth taken care of!! The staff is knowledgeable and they always make sure all my questions are answered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his team are exceptional, and his office is a very relaxing environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Staff was amazing, very courteous looked out for me and best interest as far as care and what was only necessary needed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for the past 8 years and is excellent! He is truly passionate about what he does and has a caring team from the front office, assistants, and hygienists! I normally see either Gina or Marina for cleanings and I look forward to seeing them every 6 months. Getting my teeth cleaned in the past was not something I looked forward too, but these ladies make the visit comfortable and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Great office! Started with the welcomed smile when I arrived to the friendly and knowledge staff then ending with the great experience with Dr Gombert. My wife and I have been going to Dr Gombert for years and unfortunately this was the first time that he actual had to do dental work on me. It was the best experience that one can have at a dentist. I strongly recommend this office, their staff and Dr Gombert for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I recently moved to Arizona and needed a dentist and found a GEM in Chandler!!! From the moment I arrived to check-in, I found the atmosphere of Dr. Gombert's office calm, friendly, professional and welcoming. I can speak from 3 pivotal experiences (the consult, teeth cleaning and cavity fill) that I am happy to add Dr. Gombert and the lovely staff at his Parkside Dental office to my team of physicians keeping me in great health! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I love this office. All of the staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

This is the best dentists office I have ever been to. The office is nice, clean, and uses modern technology. All staff is friendly. Dr Gombert is super gentle and great- I don't stress my dentist appointments now that I've found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Gombert and his staff!  They put me at ease and I trusted them on my initial visit after a negative experience from another dentist in the valley.  Top notch technology where they can take care of the majority of dental work, clean atmosphere, friendly smiles, comedic folks, and snacks!  They have snack people!!! Water, hot beverages, and yummy cookies! WOO HOO! Just an overall amazing experience. OH And can i just say LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fact they can do same day crowns?   Yeahhhhh they are BOMB.COM!!!  Definitely a happy and now loyal patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2016

If I could design my dream dental office, it would be Parkside Dental Health. They just don't get any better than this! Great staff, wonderful technicians who care about your comfort, a doctor who IMHO is an artist, and the fact that I always leave with a smile on my face - knowing that I have just had the best dental care anywhere in the valley... Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff for doing what I never thought was possible: making my dental visits a pleasurable experience!   RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

I have been coming here for about 10 years now and I always have a great experience. My appointments are on time (no waiting in the waiting room) and I feel like they take the time to be thorough with my care and really understand any concerns that I have. Dr. Gombert re-did some old dental work I had on my front teeth a few years ago and I always get compliments on my smile now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Gombert since 1999 for my dental care. He's a terrific dentist, knowledgeable, funny, thorough, gentle, and punctual. His staff is amazing -- always cheerful, personable, and obviously very well trained. Dr. Gombert's facility is state of the art -- all the cool, high-tech gadgets, X-ray systems, etc., and you can tell their attention to detail on cleanliness and being sterile is spot on. I've sent numerous friends and family to Dr. G and they've all been happy as well with the terrific service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

Love, Love, Love Dr. Gombert and Staff!! Have been going to Dr. Gombert since he opened his practice there and couldn't be happier. In fact, my husband and I now live in Florida, but STILL go to Dr. Gombert! They are great to help schedule our appointments around when we are going to be in town. I agree with all the other 5 star comments I've read and would say all the same things! He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

Great staff! Great Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for over 6 years now. Always a great experience and the entire office is a friendly environment. I always see Gina as my hygienist and she does a great job. I found Dr. Gombert on a review site when my office was relocated to Chandler. I now live in Phoenix but still head to Chandler every six months for my regular cleaning. I highly recommend you check it out if you are looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for 10 years and I love their office. Everyone is very friendly and they are extremely competent. I usually see Gina or her sister Marina who are excellent dental hygienists! I have since moved to Paradise Valley but I still make the trip to Chandler because they are so great. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

This is the best experience I've had at a dentist office ever! All of the staff were genuinely warm and friendly. I was always very satisfied with the service and will be missing them now that I'm leaving Arizona. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this.His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Great dentist, wonderful staff, caring and attentive. Very professional, modern well appointed dental practice. I highly recommend Dr.Troy Gombert and his outstanding dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been living in Chandler, AZ for the past 4 years and am grateful to have found such a fantastic dentist. I have received multiple cleanings over the years and even got my wisdom teeth screened and removed from a nearby surgeon all through the help of this office. I would highly recommend giving this office a try. They are extremely organized and the staff are very friendly and kind. Give this office a try, you definitely won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

As you can tell from my profile I very rarely give out 5-stars. In the case of Dr. Gombert and his staff it's a no-brainer. He and his team are the consummate professionals, but extremely personable at the same time. I've been going to Parkside Dental Health for about 13 years now since I moved to the neighborhood and wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else. The office is modern with little things that set it apart such as branded water and coffee while you wait. I mentioned the staff, but seriously they deserve more than a mention. Extremely personable and always a joy to talk to when you're able and don't have a set of instruments in your mouth. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Gombert and his staff are awesome and amazing. I have been a patient for a year now and my cleanings and exams are always thorough, and something I look forward to twice a year. The dental hygienists are outstanding and Dr. Gombert is an excellent dentist that I highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding oral care and other dental treatments like teeth whitening. The experience is great as you walk in the door and are greeted by those at the front office to the time you leave, the other great feature is the appointment reminder system that is used at Dr. Gombert's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

What an amazing dentist. Dr. Gombert does beautiful work and his staff is always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Gombert is an amazing dentist, he is knowledgeable, skilled, and thorough. When I first came to Dr Gombert I was terrified of the dentist and needed a lot of work. That was 10 years ago and I am a huge fan of his work. You will not find a better dentist in Arizona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for over 10 years. His office is beautiful and clean, and his staff is so nice and welcoming. Everyone in his office is friendly and knowledgeable. I get my teeth cleaned by Gina every 6 months and she is amazing. She takes her time and doesn't rush through the cleaning. I recently chipped a tooth, and they were able to get me in quickly to get my tooth repaired. 4 years ago we moved further away and I found all new doctors that are closer to my home, except for Dr. Gombert. I now travel over 40 minutes for my dentist appointments, but it is well worth the drive. I no longer dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

Amazing, truly talented and an artist in his field. I recently had 10 upper veneers placed and this was my first experience with Dr. Gombert and his team.  After months of research and multiple consultations, I chose Dr. Gombert for the procedure.  His fees for the service were on the upper end (not outrageous and definitely inline with top board certified dentists) but, when it comes to my teeth and smile money wasn't my primary deciding factor.  I confirmed he does use top of the line products and they are AZ local. I felt extremely comfortable with him from our first visit. He was honest about the results and, since it was strictly for cosmetic reasons, did offer other options that would be more cost effective if timing wasn't a concern.  He gave me all the disclaimers up front as far as preparation, treatment, timeline, pain factor and answered every question and concern I had very truthfully.  After both procedures, he called me to see how I was feeling, both on Friday night and Saturday.  He is just all around a very nice and caring man. In addition, his staff was beyond warm and welcoming.  On my first visit to the office, the front desk ladies greeted in a friendly manner, almost as if I was a client for years.  Lori was very lively and put me at ease when signing off on thousands of dollars for cosmetic work.  Most of his staff have also had work done by Dr. Gombert and they all look beautiful.  The office is very clean and inviting with a waiting room stocked with Keurig coffee and bottle water. The experience was just a bonus, my results were way beyond my expectations.  I'm truly grateful to Dr. Gombert for his amazing work on my smile.  I will be a client now for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2016

My visit here was amazing! I've recently moved from CA and was in need of a dentist and found him on here. I saw all of the great reviews and decided to give it a try. Sure enough the reviews prove to be worth the trip! The building is so nice and beautifully decorated, it truly makes you feel welcomed. Im not one to love the dentist either but the staff were so friendly and nice and they really make you feel comfortable. One of the things I liked the most was the fact that they are gentle with your teeth and gums and they don't poke you around either. All in all, this is a great place to get your dental work done and I would be more than happy to recommend it to other people as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this. His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2015

As you can tell from my profile I very rarely give out 5-stars.  In the case of Dr. Gombert and his staff it's a no-brainer.  He and his team are the consummate professionals, but extremely personable at the same time.  I've been going to Parkside Dental Health for about 13 years now since I moved to the neighborhood and wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else.  The office is modern with little things that set it apart such as branded water and coffee while you wait.  I mentioned the staff, but seriously they deserve more than a mention.  Extremely personable and always a joy to talk to when you're able and don't have a set of instruments in your mouth.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr. Gombert is the best! He's been my dentist for the past 11 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Gombert is patient, kind, and he does superb work! He treats all of his patients like they are his friends, not just patients, and his demeanor is calming. If you have any type of anxiety with dentists, then Dr. Gombert is for you! His cosmetic dentistry is gorgeous! I have several friends who have received veneers and cosmetic work and they look extraordinary! I refer all of my friends and family here. And, to make the experience even better the office is beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and the staff members are super friendly! Coming to this office you know you are in great hands! I highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2015

We have been going to see Dr. Gombert for the past 5 years and we plan on never leaving.  We always have the same dental hygienist who has gotten to know us over the years so it makes it so much more personal.  The entire staff has always been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I had never had such an awesome dentist in my life until I was 29 and started seeing Dr. Gombert. Not only is he a fantastic dentist, he does amazing cosmetic dentistry as well. I never liked my smile my entire adult life. I had "spotty" and stained teeth due to genetics. Once my adult teeth grew in, they had this unflattering character. I did not get braces like I should have in my early adolescence. My teeth were very crooked, especially on the bottom. I decided to do whitening and get Invisalign at age 30-31. Although Invisalign corrected my bottom teeth, I still had issues with my top teeth. Dr. Gombert suggested traditional braces. At that point I had given up and decided to stop the Invisalign and not do the traditional braces. I was still unhappy a few months later and decided that Veneers was my best option. Dr. Gombert did an amazing job and I have never been so confident about my smile. My teeth are beautiful and my smile is one of my best features. I highly consider the investment...your smile says so much about you and is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2015

This is the best experience I've had at a dentist office ever! All of the staff were genuinely warm and friendly. I was always very satisfied with the service and will be missing them now that I'm leaving Arizona. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2015

Amazing staff, super clean and nice facility, and as comfortable as a dentist could make you. The after calls to check up on you are great as well. When I had paid for my service, I later received a check from the office, since my insurance covered more than what was originally sought. Honest office! If I could give them ten stars, I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2015

It took me years to find a great dentist, and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Gombert and his staff. I have recommended him to several friends, all of whom love him! I have been to many sub-par dentists, and am so thankful to have found Parkside Dental Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2015

I recently had to get a crown and was amazed at the technological advances: Dr. Gombert has invested in the technology to make crowns in-house, thus eliminating the need to wear a temporary crown and make a return visit. Equally impressive is the technology allows him to view the tooth "under-repair" in his office, thus offering an added quality-control measure. The entire pain-free procedure only took around two hours! To top things off, Dr. Gombert called that evening to check up on me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2015

Had a few cleanings and a cavity filled. Best service and open setting, didn't feel like I was trapped in a room! Everyone there was welcoming and friendly! Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a comfortable relaxed time in the dental chair. Thank you Dr. Gombert and team for a great experience for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Best dentist experience ever. Dr Gombert and his team are courteous, professional and FUN! This is the dentist you wish you had, and once you experience the Gombert team difference, you will never go anywhere else. Great general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry too. My teeth and gums are healthy and happy. Wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his team and some of the best professionals in the business. From the moment you walk in the office and are greeted warmly by Jessica, to the great cleanings by Marina and Gina to the thorough exam and personal touch by Dr. Gombert himself, there is no place I'd rather get my dental work done that at Parkside Dental health. My wife and I have been part of their office for over 12 years and we can't imagine a better place for complete dental care. They really make you feel part of their family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for several years. The entire staff is friendly and helpful - I always enjoy my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr Gombert and the whole staff are extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. The office makes it very easy to make appointments and are accommodating when you have to move appointments. I am one of those people who does not like going to the dentist but they make you feel very comfortable and put all your worries at ease. Dr Gombert has a very gentle hand. I highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is an outstanding dentist, who spends countless hours persuing advanced continuing dental education. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for all of your general and cosmetic dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Fantastic staff and excellent Dentist. I would recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

My family and I have been going to Parkside Dental for over 10 years and absolutely love Dr. Gombert, and his whole staff! They make you feel so welcome, and comfortable from the moment you walk in, to the minute you leave. The office is gorgeous, and has a nice warm welcome feel to it. The hygienists Gina, and Marina are wonderful, and so fun to talk to. I always look forward to seeing them. We recommend all of our friends and family to Parkside Dental Health! Thank you Dr. Gombert and Parkside Dental for all you guys do for my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his office staff are just the best! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years.He is gentle, caring and compassionate in his work. His staff is very friendly and professional. I alwaysfeel like I am visiting friends. Dr. Gombert stays up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry, and his office facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

My visits are always pleasant with Dr. Gombert and his staff. Everyone is always pleasant, professional, and thorough. I'm so glad my husband and I have found an office we both enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for almost nine years now and he is a great dentist! He is very friendly, personable, and most importantly very skilled at what he does! The entire staff at Parkside Dental Health is awesome and so friendly. I’m amazed that everyone always remembers me by name. Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I've ever had. One time several years ago, I had a slight emergency and cracked one of my temporary veneers right before heading out of town on vacation. It was a Friday afternoon and the office had already closed, but Dr. Gombert offered to come in anyway and take care of it right away! My porcelain veneers turned out great and I have a great smile now. I would definitely refer all my friends to Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

It was Dr. Gombert who started me on my journey from a so-so smile to VA-VA-VOOM! I had an injury years ago and was left with very so-so crowns and when it was time to replace them, he showed me how beautiful my smile really could be!! And let me tell you...a beautiful smile truly does open doors! I loved working with Dr. Gombert (he is as nice as can be) and his technical skills are superb. This is a real story..but the day after I had my permanents on, I interviewed for a very "high level" job and I got it! I am sure that the confidence in my smile radiated to how I handled the entire interview. Go see Dr. Gombert and then dazzle 'em with your smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best dentist I've found after 11 years of searching Phoenix's East Valley. He is professional, gentle, funny, and good with all kinds of patients -- both those who are comfortable in the dentist's chair and those who are scared-to-death! (And believe me, in my family we've got both kinds.) I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for his skill and professionalism as well as for his staff. Remember: the visit encompasses more than just the dental exam, and in this office each member -- from the hygienists to receptionist -- is highly trained, courteous, and very kind. If you're new to the area or simply dissatisfied with you current dentist, consider making the switch to Dr. Gmbert's office. You will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I've been a patient at Dr. Gombert's office since he started his office in Chandler. I have been so happy each year with my treatment plan and the health of my teeth with periodontal cleanings and careful exams and XRays and knowledge of what's ahead. There are some times where nothing needs to be done-I totally trust Dr. Gombert and his staff with my full dental needs hopefully for more years to come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2015

Dr. Troy and his staff are fantastic! A great dentist who goes the extra mile! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2015

Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I have seen. He always thoroughly explains your options. He and his staff are gentle and caring and make your experience as pleasant as possible. He took the extra time and effort to ensure my problem tooth was fixed correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2015

I have been to see dr gombert several times now. He is great! But, his staff is equally nice and very capable. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2015

So glad I found Dr Gombert and his fine staff a few years ago. I'd been clinging to my decades-long dentist in southern California because he'd been so great, but it was becoming unworkable to commute for dental work. Found Dr Gombert and he's been just as great as my previous dentist. The entire staff is awesome, from reception to the hygienists. If you are looking for a new dentist - look no further, you've found your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2015

I've lived all over the United States, and I have never had a better experience at the dentist than under Dr. Gombert's care at Parkside Dental Health.  He has now been our family dentist for almost 10 years and I would never even consider going anywhere else.  All of the members of his staff are warm and friendly and go out of their way to ensure patients are comfortable.  They have helped me solve problems with my insurance company, compare benefits and decide between treatment options.  I'm extremely picky and can get anxious during a procedure, but I have never been in pain during treatment, nor have I ever been disappointed with any dental work.  Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist and takes as much pride in your smile as you will.  I can't imagine there is a better dentist in the valley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2015

I am afraid of going to the dentist and Dr. Gombert and his awesome staff helped me get thru my fears.. They are so patient with me and answered every question I had.. which was a lot because I was so scared..( Not anymore thanks to him) .. He does great work too. He matched my fillings perfectly and you couldn't even tell I had ANY work done.. My next step is veneers.. I have seen his work first hand and I cannot WAIT to have him make me a perfect smile as all his other patients.. I have sent my own parents to him which says a lot.. I am so glad that I found such an awesome dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for almost nine years now and he is a great dentist!  He is very friendly, personable, and most importantly very skilled at what he does!  The entire staff at Parkside Dental Health is awesome and so friendly.  I'm amazed that everyone always remembers me by name.  Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I've ever had.  One time several years ago, I had a slight emergency and cracked one of my temporary veneers right before heading out of town on vacation.  It was a Friday afternoon and the office had already closed, but Dr. Gombert offered to come in anyway and take care of it right away!  My porcelain veneers turned out great and I have a great smile now.  I would definitely refer all my friends to Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2015

The level of customer service is exceptional. Dr. Gombert is very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2014

I live in North Scottsdale, but it's well worth the drive to Chandler to see my dentist.  It is always such a pleasure to go for my 6-month cleaning. Really! Dr. Gombert and his team take such great care to ensure that I maintain healthy teeth and gums. I've been under Dr. Gombert's care for over 5 years now, and I've never had a bad experience. His office is so clean and beautiful, and he and his staff are excellent at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2014

I'm posting here to thank Dr. Gombert for the excellent work he did in repairing my son's broken adult tooth.Connor was going down a slide at a neighbor's pool and thought it would be fun to go down backwards. He was standing up at the top, facing backwards, and then slipped and hit his mouth into the slide and then slid down into the pool. My wife and I didn't see this happen, but saw the results soon after.Huge thanks to Dr. Gombert for taking Connor in so late in the day and for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

What else can I say - Dr. Gombert is simply the best!!  He is a perfectionist and extremely meticulous in his work.  I have never worked with a better staff - they are capable, efficient and friendly.  The office and facilities are all high end with soothing music and serene scenes playing on large monitors in front of the dental chairs. On your way out you can grab a coffee, water and a cookie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2013

I read few of your articles recently, nice work put together Dr. Gombert! Way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful work, high-tech, and friendly, accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

My dentist is the best! Have you ever heard of anyone enjoying their dental visits? Well, I do, because it's like visiting with old friends when I go every 6 months. And I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for the last 6 years. His office is very comfortable and spa like. He and his staff are very friendly and down to earth. I see the same people for all of my appointments and they remember me and what's going on in my life. Definitely worth going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Troy Gombert.  I was injured in a bicycle accident in my early teens and had old bonding on my teeth when I met Dr. Gombert about ten years ago.  I was looking for cosmetic dentistry to consist of permanent crowns and veneers.  I went to multiple dentists  to find a suitable one for me, and the task was not easy, until I met Dr. Gombert.  Dr. Gombert was not a hard salesmen, nor was he pushy and he was very knowledgeable and really took time to understand and listen to my concerns and needs.  His pricing was significantly less than some of his industry's peers and his work is absolutely beautiful!  Dr. Gombert has a very gentle hand and his energy is very calming for those of you that may have a fear of dentists.  The office environment is peaceful and serene too!  I am happy to say that after being under Dr. Gombert's dental care that I smile more confidently and bigger and brighter than ever.  I have referred many family members and friends to him and they all think he does an amazing job and were 100% satisfied with his work!  I'm sure after you meet him, you will want to be a patient for life...like me!  He's the best in the business!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2012

I am sure there are plenty of dentists that can clean teeth well but what sets this place apart is the overall environment. I can't believe that I am going to use the word ambiance for a dentist's office but seriously this place has great ambiance. When you walk in, the waiting area is calm and quiet. Beautiful stonework and tile with a calming water feature. This all really helps make it easy on someone like me who gets extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. The office staff are all courteous and competent. They even have baked goods and coffee available in the mornings. And an assortment of bottled water, even Perrier (which I love!) in a little fridge. In the treatment rooms, they continue the calming vibe with low music and videos of beautiful travel destinations. It gives your mind something to focus on instead of what is going on in your mouth. Typical of most dentists, it seems like the hygienist does most of the work at a regular visit. The ones here are all so knowledgeable and professional, they seem better than most dentists at other places. All the ones I have seen are extremely friendly as well. A couple years ago I had to have an old filling replaced. The insurance I had at the time didn't cover it and so I "shopped around" and got estimates from a few different dentists. I was disappointed at the idea of having to go somewhere else for the work but to my surprise Parkside came out the cheapest! Dr. Gombert did a fantastic job and made the procedure as painless as possible (both physically and emotionally). Fortunately now the insurance I have considers Parkside a preferred dentist so I can go here practically for free. I will continue going to this dentist for as long as I live in Phoenix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2011

BEST dentist in Arizona!!!   Dr Gombert and his staff are very caring, gentle, sincere and knowledgeable.  They use the latest technology and really explain your options well.  I have been going for years and have recommended all my family and friends.  Everyone I send to him says they have been searching for years before finding him.  He really seems to be the right fit for everyone.  Great personality too.  Highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2016

I have only had 2 appointments so I am just getting started but I have to say I was impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and Dr. Gombert.  Great atmosphere and nice office...very relaxing. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.