Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Troy Gombert

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing office and staff! Everyone is so kind and the care is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Gombert is a very caring and well trained general and cosmetic dentist with an exceptional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

The treatment in Dr. Gombert's office was exceptional..had a bad tooth that needed a crown..completely painless, and fits like a glove..My hubby and I also had some fillings..I had a very bad dental experience years ago. in Florida.that left me in pain for several days..and had to go to a specialist to have his mistakes corrected..I would let Dr. Gombert do any dental work on me that was needed in complete confidence and know he would make sure I was comfortable..The entire staff at his office is soo friendly, and accomodating..I HIGHLY suggest you go here..you will be completely satisfied and walk out with a smile on your face..You are soo welcome, you can thank me later..i am easy to find..Your tooth fairy ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

The treatment in Dr. Gombert's office was exceptional..had a bad tooth that needed a crown..completely painless, and fits like a glove..My hubby and I also had some fillings..I had a very bad dental experience years ago. in Florida.that left me in pain for several days..and had to go to a specialist to have his mistakes corrected..I would let Dr. Gombert do any dental work on me that was needed in complete confidence and know he would make sure I was comfortable..The entire staff at his office is soo friendly, and accomodating..I HIGHLY suggest you go here..you will be completely satisfied and walk out with a smile on your face..You are soo welcome, you can thank me later..i am easy to find..Your tooth fairy ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his team are first class all the way. As an anxious patient they made me feel so comfortable. Having previously worked in the dental field I have been in many dental practices and I can honestly say he is an exceptional dentist with a great team and is my dentist of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During t...he whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During t...he whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. Dr. Gombert’s assistant Mia is more than an assistant and she can do it all. Mia always cared for me like I was family. She always wanted to make sure I was doing okay and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. When I needed to make an appointment with a specialist, Mia called the office and before I knew it she got me an appointment the same day. I didn’t even have time to stress about making an appointment with another doctor because she went out of her way to take that off my plate. Thank you Mia for always being sweet, calming, and funny. In a weird way, I will miss seeing Mia and Dr. Gombert. I look forward to flying into AZ every six months for a cleaning and to say hi to them. I never thought I would say I look forward to going to the dentist!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

This is the best dentists office I have ever been to. The office is nice, clean, and uses modern technology. All staff is friendly. Dr Gombert is super gentle and great- I don't stress my dentist appointments now that I've found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

This is the best dentists office I have ever been to. The office is nice, clean, and uses modern technology. All staff is friendly. Dr Gombert is super gentle and great- I don't stress my dentist appointments now that I've found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2015

The level of customer service is exceptional. Dr. Gombert is very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2015

The level of customer service is exceptional. Dr. Gombert is very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2013

I read few of your articles recently, nice work put together Dr. Gombert! Way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful work, high-tech, and friendly, accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

My dentist is the best! Have you ever heard of anyone enjoying their dental visits? Well, I do, because it's like visiting with old friends when I go every 6 months. And I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Gombert and his staff. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.