Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can't thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert is by far one of the greatest dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional and genuinely kind. They really get to know their patients and make you feel extremely comfortable while you are there for your visit. I barely take a seat in the waiting room before I am called back. I referred my husband recently and they were able to get him in right away to fix the problem. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else! 5 stars and smiles for me all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

I’ve never smiled more, and I am glad I didn’t wait any longer to do so. Dr. Troy Gombert is not only the most incredible human, but also a phenomenal Dentist. I walked into his office wanting a new smile, and left with self confidence. I was always timid to smile in photos because I wasn’t happy with what I looked like, but that has all changed since Dr. Gombert gave me a new smile.The entire process start to finish was comfortable and exciting. He listens, he cares, and he performs. I am so thankful for him and his staff for giving me a beautiful smile and increased self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Best dentist experience ever. Dr Gombert and his team are courteous, professional and FUN! This is the dentist you wish you had, and once you experience the Gombert team difference, you will never go anywhere else. Great general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry too. My teeth and gums are healthy and happy. Wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert and his team was wonderful! They took the time to ease my worries and help me get exactly what I wanted. Investing in my smile was a huge decision and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

As a fellow dentist and dental specialist I have been working with Dr. Gombert for years. I am consistently impressed with the high quality of care that he delivers! I also hear many reports of how kind Dr. Gombert is to his patients. He also has a concern for what is best for his patients that frequently shines through in our communications. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert to patients that I see as well as family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Gombert. Whether you are looking for general Dentistry or you are considering cosmetic work. Everyone from the front desk, the hygienist and assistants are all very friendly, accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. I came to Dr. Gombert 5 years ago needing to fix some bonding on my front teeth. After having not so good dental work previously, I did my research and Dr. Gombert was highly rated by reviewers and also his peers for his outstanding cosmetic work. All true! From the moment I had my 1st consultation, I knew I had finally found the right place. I recently decided to get veneers and Dr. G went above and beyond to make sure that the outcome was nothing less than perfection! If you are looking for that perfect smile Dr. G is your guy!! Dr. Gombert is a true professional, amazingly talented and has great passion for what he does! Dr. G. is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always solid! Dr. Gombert and his team provide the best care, time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

After having a terrible experience with my first crown, I was so scared to get it replaced. I had saved money for many years and wanted it to be perfect! Dr. Gombert was very kind and understanding while answering all my questions and helping me decide what would look best. The process was easy and his staff was amazing. I love my new smile! I truly didn't understand how much my new smile would impact my life. It has completely changed my look and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him. My veneers looks amazing and bright white!!! Love my smile makeover. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I work for Utah Valley Dental Lab and we love working with Dr. Gombert! His Smile Design cases are amazing. He really takes the time to plan every single detail with his patients and us to create amazing results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Gombert's was recommended to me by a co-worker and I'm so glad I got the recommendation!! The office staff is extremely friendly and they definitely make you feel like family. HIGHLY recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Gombert is absolutely the best knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He is the best cosmetic dentist ever. His professional manner and high standard of work have been excellent. He did an excellent job with my veneer work .I'm obsessed with them and definitely be back for more! I definitely recommend DR. GOMBERT for any cosmetic dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Gombert is absolutely the best knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He is the best cosmetic dentist ever. His professional manner and high standard of work have been excellent. He did an excellent job with my veneer work .I'm obsessed with them and definitely be back for more! I definitely recommend DR. GOMBERT for any cosmetic dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

Great dental office! Very professional, friendly and phenomenal staff and dentist! Beautifully updated office with an modern coastal feel. You can tell the staff and dentist really care and want to help you feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert and his staff provide an amazing experience from the moment you arrive. Their focus and priority is on the patient. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and create an environment that puts their patients at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Excellent care and highly professional. The quality of work is second to none. Even though I moved about 25 mins away, I won’t go anywhere else based on the great staff and services. Best dental office in the valley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Gombert’s office for a great appointment. I love this office! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dr Gombert is an awesome cosmetic dentist. My entire family is extremely pleased with the quality and care he provides consistently. If you are considering dental veneers, he’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Wonderful dentist !! Great office and staff ! Troy is her skilled and is very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Gombert's and have received amazing care over the year. I recently had Dr. Gombert put veneers on my teeth and I am incredibly happy with the results. I can't recommend Dr. Gombert highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a great experience in dr Gombert Dentis office, his assistant is very sweet too. I spend some time looking for the right dentist for me, I had a bad expirience before in another dental office and I had to redo my teeth all over again, i was very nervous that anything could go wrong, I couldn't afford another mistake. My teeth are exactly how I anticipated, I am very happy and satisfied !Thank you doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. G is true to his name and Mia is amazing. I'm not sure where he found her but I just might have to make her my assistant (: One of the best cosmetic and general dentistry practices in AZ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health. The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life! RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this. His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

It was Dr. Gombert who started me on my journey from a so-so smile to VA-VA-VOOM! I had an injury years ago and was left with very so-so crowns and when it was time to replace them, he showed me how beautiful my smile really could be!! And let me tell you...a beautiful smile truly does open doors! I loved working with Dr. Gombert (he is as nice as can be) and his technical skills are superb. This is a real story..but the day after I had my permanents on, I interviewed for a very "high level" job and I got it! I am sure that the confidence in my smile radiated to how I handled the entire interview. Go see Dr. Gombert and then dazzle 'em with your smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his office staff are just the best! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years. He is gentle, caring and compassionate in his work. His staff is very friendly and professional. I always feel like I am visiting friends. Dr. Gombert stays up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry, and his office facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for almost nine years now and he is a great dentist! He is very friendly, personable, and most importantly very skilled at what he does! The entire staff at Parkside Dental Health is awesome and so friendly. I’m amazed that everyone always remembers me by name. Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I've ever had. One time several years ago, I had a slight emergency and cracked one of my temporary veneers right before heading out of town on vacation. It was a Friday afternoon and the office had already closed, but Dr. Gombert offered to come in anyway and take care of it right away! My porcelain veneers turned out great and I have a great smile now. I would definitely refer all my friends to Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I'm posting here to thank Dr. Gombert for the excellent work he did in repairing my son's broken adult tooth. Connor was going down a slide at a neighbor's pool and thought it would be fun to go down backwards. He was standing up at the top, facing backwards, and then slipped and hit his mouth into the slide and then slid down into the pool. My wife and I didn't see this happen, but saw the results soon after. Huge thanks to Dr. Gombert for taking Connor in so late in the day and for doing such a great job! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.