Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Gombert and his staff are not only caring, but the ultimate professionals who together keep us all smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. G for about 5 years, even after moving 35 minutes away. The whole staff is wonderful, and kind. The office is comfortable and clean, helping you feel relaxed. They are very clear when it comes to treatment needs, and they always do an excellent job. From cleanings to veneers, and everything in between, my family loves Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert since he opened his practice in Chandler. He is simply outstanding! He's always friendly and never makes you feel like he's in a hurry to move on to the next patient. He has handled everything from crowns, to fillings, to repair of small chips in my teeth. The dental hygienists at this practice are also top notch. They are well trained in using the latest tools. Very friendly office staff too. I never feel anxious about going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. I trust him with any dental work I need or my family needs. He has done an amazing job with my new veneers. He is very professional and his staff is delightful to deal with in regards of appointments or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend him, and I’ve had, to anyone who needs not just good but the great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

I’ve had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 10 years now. He is easy going and thorough. The office is beautiful and clean. I’ve always enjoyed my dental cleanings and check ups here. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.