Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Exam Services in Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for all your dental or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Hands down the best dental office in AZ from the staff to the Dr.'s! The office is very modern, clean, has the newest technology, and best of all the "Cheers" like atmosphere that makes each patient feel like family. Shout out to Gina and Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

My experience with Dr. Gombert has been fantastic. I've been seeing him for regular dental care for over 3 years. Last year, I had a failed bridge from a previous provider and ended up having 4 implants to replace those plus teeth I had lost previously (including one of my front teeth). At the time, I was also in the middle of straightening my teeth with braces. Dr. Gombert worked openly and closely with both my orthodontist and periodontist to coordinate my care and make sure my smile looks great. I can smile with confidence for the first time in 40 years. One additional note - I ask ALOT of questions. Dr. Gombert has always been patient and super communicative any time I had questions about the treatment plan. He is always available, has great "bedside manner", and is clear in his messaging. I can honestly say that working with Dr. Gombert has been the best experience in my life for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Gombert since 1999 for my dental care. He's a terrific dentist, knowledgeable, funny, thorough, gentle, and punctual. His staff is amazing -- always cheerful, personable, and obviously very well trained. Dr. Gombert's facility is state of the art -- all the cool, high-tech gadgets, X-ray systems, etc., and you can tell their attention to detail on cleanliness and being sterile is spot on. I've sent numerous friends and family to Dr. G and they've all been happy as well with the terrific service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always solid! Dr. Gombert and his team provide the best care, time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

I have seen him since I moved to AZ. He is phenomenal, he has always been personable and willing to work with me when it comes to my teeth and getting one thing done at a time and my Finances. His staff is also AMAZING!! I used to always think that the dentist was scary, and would get really uncomfortable and high and Zaidi when I would go to one. But not with Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Gombert’s office for a great appointment. I love this office! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gombert for years and can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only does he provide top notch care for his clients, but his dental assistants are held to the same standard as well. I know that I can fully trust him and his assistants with all of my dental needs and I will be provided with the best possible service. In addition to this, the office and instruments are sparkling clean and the environment of the office is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Not only is Dr. Gombert friendly and helpful, but his staff is too. Dr. Gombert creates an environment that is comfortable for patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist extremely easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr Gombert has provided excellent, timely advice guiding us through care for our teen son. His detailed response has given us the tools needed to give our son the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. G is the absolute best! I’ve seen him for years. He’s gentle and very comprehensive. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! And — his team is friendly and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a very caring dentist whom I trust to treat my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Gombert and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been coming to this office since it opened and couldn’t be happier with my experience. I had an awful experience as a child with a dentist and had avoided Dentists until finding Dr. Gombert. He and his staff put me at ease and I feel like I am visiting friends now when at the office. They stay up to date on the latest technology and are excellent at their trait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Gombert and his staff are exceptional and have been a blessing over the past decade. They are kind, considerate, compassionate and above all a very effective dental office. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert for several years now and I love this practice. Great staff. Dr Gombert is so personable, great bedside manner. I highly recommend him and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Seriously LOVE Dr. Gombert. I have always hated going to the dentist, but I have yet to dislike any of my experiences with him! His dental hygienist Mirena is the absolute best as well! She is so sweet and truly cares about your dental health! Not to mention, absolutely friendly! Such a great team of people, and their office is always clean and very comfortable / homey! They definitely make you feel like their family / friends! Definitely recommend all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Gombert, Gina and the rest of the Staff make every visit a pleasant visit. I feel comfortable and safe, most importantly they Care! I never feel like I am going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert if you want a Professional, and Smooth Dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Doctor Gombert and his staff have been taking care of my dental care for 12+ years. They genuinely care about their patients and always get me in at my appointment time. I can honestly say that I LOVE this dental practice and wouldn't trust my care to anyone else! They made me love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Gombert for several years upon recommendation from teaching colleagues. He and his staff are extremely competent, friendly, and forthcoming about needed services. Marina is awesome as a hygienist, too! I highly recommended this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Great staff, always welcoming and efficient! The appointment always starts on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best dentist I've found after 11 years of searching Phoenix's East Valley. He is professional, gentle, funny, and good with all kinds of patients -- both those who are comfortable in the dentist's chair and those who are scared-to-death! (And believe me, in my family we've got both kinds.) I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for his skill and professionalism as well as for his staff. Remember: the visit encompasses more than just the dental exam, and in this office each member -- from the hygienists to receptionist -- is highly trained, courteous, and very kind. If you're new to the area or simply dissatisfied with you current dentist, consider making the switch to Dr. Gmbert's office. You will not be sorry!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.