Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Gombert for several years upon recommendation from teaching colleagues. He and his staff are extremely competent, friendly, and forthcoming about needed services. Marina is awesome as a hygienist, too!I highly recommended this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Hands down the best dental office in AZ from the staff to the Dr.'s! The office is very modern, clean, has the newest technology, and best of all the "Cheers" like atmosphere that makes each patient feel like family. Shout out to Gina and Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been going to Dr Gombert for 8 years. I found him on a Rate My Doctor website. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have my entire family going here. He treats you with respect and explains things in non medical terms so you can understand. The hygienists here are top notch. I usually either have Gina or Marina. Both are awesome. They make it so I look forward to coming to the dentist, not an appointment that I fear. ( I even pay for an extra cleaning per year because I love coming here so much) I definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always solid! Dr. Gombert and his team provide the best care, time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I've been going here for over a dozen years and everyone is always very nice and professional. I never feel pushed into any unneeded dental work. Cleanings are quick and thorough and everyone is masked up and very clean and conscious of the current crazy covid environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Gombert’s office for a great appointment. I love this office! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Gombert and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful...Extremely professional and courteous during the cleaning and procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job! Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly. Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Gombert for several years upon recommendation from teaching colleagues. He and his staff are extremely competent, friendly, and forthcoming about needed services. Marina is awesome as a hygienist, too! I highly recommended this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert and his staff are amazing. If having a procedure or routine cleaning, they are professional and efficient all the while making me comfortable. I had a tight schedule and they accommodated me, very flexible and understanding, Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job!Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly.Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so warm and inviting! His office is very clean and modern; not out dated. I had not been staying up on my routine cleanings. Actually, I had not been to the office in two years... ?? and of course, yesterday I had a tooth that started to bother me. They were able to get me in right away today and fix my problem! I always feel like they are able to provide me with personalized care! I am very grateful to Dr. Gombert and his entire staff! Thx again, J- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Thanks Marina for taking such great care of me! I used to have such a horrible fear of going to the dentist - but today I nearly dozed off while Marina was doing my regular cleaning - I was that relaxed! (No - They weren't using sedation dentistry. ) I'll be honest, it took a few visits for the phobia to abate - but my experience at Parkside Dental Health has been nothing short of amazing! I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Always a great experience coming to see Dr. Gombert and his staff, Gina did an amazing job with my cleaning and everyone here is always so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health.The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life!RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

My recent experience at Dr. Gomberts office was very pleasant and painless! I very much dislike going to the dentist office for obvious reasons but his friendly and professional staff eased my anxiety upon arrival. Marina was my hygienist who kept me entertained and humored me for my entire cleaning. I was given very unfortunate news that I will be needing to have a dental transplant and Dr. Gombert gave me detailed information on the procedure, the process and the pros and cons to having it done in a timely matter. He offered me a recommendation for a specialist and provided me all the necessary information I needed to move forward with the process. I'm very thankful for the office of Dr. Gombert and the wonderful service I receive every time I visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Gomberts office for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful...Extremely professional andcourteous during the cleaning and procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for the past 8 years and is excellent! He is truly passionate about what he does and has a caring team from the front office, assistants, and hygienists! I normally see either Gina or Marina for cleanings and I look forward to seeing them every 6 months. Getting my teeth cleaned in the past was not something I looked forward too, but these ladies make the visit comfortable and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I recently moved to Arizona and needed a dentist and found a GEM in Chandler!!! From the moment I arrived to check-in, I found the atmosphere of Dr. Gombert's office calm, friendly, professional and welcoming. I can speak from 3 pivotal experiences (the consult, teeth cleaning and cavity fill) that I am happy to add Dr. Gombert and the lovely staff at his Parkside Dental office to my team of physicians keeping me in great health! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My recent experience at Dr. Gomberts office was very pleasant and painless! I very much dislike going to the dentist office for obvious reasons but his friendly and professional staff eased my anxiety upon arrival. Marina was my hygienist who kept me entertained and humored me for my entire cleaning. I was given very unfortunate news that I will be needing to have a dental transplant and Dr. Gombert gave me detailed information on the procedure, the process and the pros and cons to having it done in a timely matter. He offered me a recommendation for a specialist and provided me all the necessary information I needed to move forward with the process. I'm very thankful for the office of Dr. Gombert and the wonderful service I receive every time I visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Gomberts office for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health. The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life! RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job! Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly. Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for 3 years.Overall good experience so far.Professional and get you in at scheduled time.No waiting in lobby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Always a great experience coming to see Dr. Gombert and his staff, Gina did an amazing job with my cleaning and everyone here is always so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health. The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life! RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Great staff, always welcoming and efficient! The appointment always starts on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for over 6 years now. Always a great experience and the entire office is a friendly environment. I always see Gina as my hygienist and she does a great job. I found Dr. Gombert on a review site when my office was relocated to Chandler. I now live in Phoenix but still head to Chandler every six months for my regular cleaning. I highly recommend you check it out if you are looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Gombert and his staff are awesome and amazing. I have been a patient for a year now and my cleanings and exams are always thorough, and something I look forward to twice a year. The dental hygienists are outstanding and Dr. Gombert is an excellent dentist that I highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding oral care and other dental treatments like teeth whitening. The experience is great as you walk in the door and are greeted by those at the front office to the time you leave, the other great feature is the appointment reminder system that is used at Dr. Gombert's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been living in Chandler, AZ for the past 4 years and am grateful to have found such a fantastic dentist. I have received multiple cleanings over the years and even got my wisdom teeth screened and removed from a nearby surgeon all through the help of this office. I would highly recommend giving this office a try. They are extremely organized and the staff are very friendly and kind. Give this office a try, you definitely won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for over 10 years. His office is beautiful and clean, and his staff is so nice and welcoming. Everyone in his office is friendly and knowledgeable. I get my teeth cleaned by Gina every 6 months and she is amazing. She takes her time and doesn't rush through the cleaning. I recently chipped a tooth, and they were able to get me in quickly to get my tooth repaired. 4 years ago we moved further away and I found all new doctors that are closer to my home, except for Dr. Gombert. I now travel over 40 minutes for my dentist appointments, but it is well worth the drive. I no longer dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

I have been living in Chandler, AZ for the past 4 years and am grateful to have found such a fantastic dentist. I have received multiple cleanings over the years and even got my wisdom teeth screened and removed from a nearby surgeon all through the help of this office. I would highly recommend giving this office a try. They are extremely organized and the staff are very friendly and kind. Give this office a try, you definitely won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best dentist I've found after 11 years of searching Phoenix's East Valley. He is professional, gentle, funny, and good with all kinds of patients -- both those who are comfortable in the dentist's chair and those who are scared-to-death! (And believe me, in my family we've got both kinds.) I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for his skill and professionalism as well as for his staff. Remember: the visit encompasses more than just the dental exam, and in this office each member -- from the hygienists to receptionist -- is highly trained, courteous, and very kind. If you're new to the area or simply dissatisfied with you current dentist, consider making the switch to Dr. Gmbert's office. You will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I've been a patient at Dr. Gombert's office since he started his office in Chandler. I have been so happy each year with my treatment plan and the health of my teeth with periodontal cleanings and careful exams and XRays and knowledge of what's ahead. There are some times where nothing needs to be done-I totally trust Dr. Gombert and his staff with my full dental needs hopefully for more years to come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his team and some of the best professionals in the business. From the moment you walk in the office and are greeted warmly by Jessica, to the great cleanings by Marina and Gina to the thorough exam and personal touch by Dr. Gombert himself, there is no place I'd rather get my dental work done that at Parkside Dental health. My wife and I have been part of their office for over 12 years and we can't imagine a better place for complete dental care. They really make you feel part of their family! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.