Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for all your dental or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Gombert and his staff are not only caring, but the ultimate professionals who together keep us all smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. G for about 5 years, even after moving 35 minutes away. The whole staff is wonderful, and kind. The office is comfortable and clean, helping you feel relaxed. They are very clear when it comes to treatment needs, and they always do an excellent job. From cleanings to veneers, and everything in between, my family loves Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

I have seen him since I moved to AZ. He is phenomenal, he has always been personable and willing to work with me when it comes to my teeth and getting one thing done at a time and my Finances. His staff is also AMAZING!! I used to always think that the dentist was scary, and would get really uncomfortable and high and Zaidi when I would go to one. But not with Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gombert for years and can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only does he provide top notch care for his clients, but his dental assistants are held to the same standard as well. I know that I can fully trust him and his assistants with all of my dental needs and I will be provided with the best possible service. In addition to this, the office and instruments are sparkling clean and the environment of the office is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert since he opened his practice in Chandler. He is simply outstanding! He's always friendly and never makes you feel like he's in a hurry to move on to the next patient. He has handled everything from crowns, to fillings, to repair of small chips in my teeth. The dental hygienists at this practice are also top notch. They are well trained in using the latest tools. Very friendly office staff too. I never feel anxious about going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Not only is Dr. Gombert friendly and helpful, but his staff is too. Dr. Gombert creates an environment that is comfortable for patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist extremely easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr Gombert has provided excellent, timely advice guiding us through care for our teen son. His detailed response has given us the tools needed to give our son the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. G is the absolute best! I’ve seen him for years. He’s gentle and very comprehensive. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! And — his team is friendly and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. I trust him with any dental work I need or my family needs. He has done an amazing job with my new veneers. He is very professional and his staff is delightful to deal with in regards of appointments or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend him, and I’ve had, to anyone who needs not just good but the great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a very caring dentist whom I trust to treat my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Gombert and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

I’ve had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 10 years now. He is easy going and thorough. The office is beautiful and clean. I’ve always enjoyed my dental cleanings and check ups here. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.