Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’ve gone to Dr. Gombert for about a year now and I would fully recommend him. I have a phobia of needles and the way he gives shots is by far the least painful and most unnoticeable I’ve ever had. He’s quick and all his work has gone without issues. 10/10 would recommend having Dr. Gombert as your family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for several years now. The staff is great and so is the care. I had extensive work done recently (two implants, veneers, crowns, gum lasering) and I waited several years because I have always been afraid of veneers. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. He sent two of the veneers back because he wasn't satisfied with how they looked. This is a major investment and it's your smile. I was very grateful to have a dentist how cared as much about the final outcome as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

Excellent service, professional, attentive, state of the art facility. Dr. Gombert and staff provide a low stress inviting environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I will not go to anyone but Dr. Gombert. He has an incredible bedside manor. So friendly! So gentle especially with patients that do not like going to the dentist! I do now! He’s the best! His staff is also so nice and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

You know when you visit a business and the folks working there are genuinely happy? As a customer you feel welcome and appreciated. This is what you will experience at Dr. G's office. Highly recommend them. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.