Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert is always great. He’s very professional and attentive when it comes to his practice. I’m always comfortable when I’m there and the service is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

This has been an excellent experience. Mia has always been caring, kind and professional. Dr. Gombert gives the "best" injections...painless!!!! I am so thankful I was referred to this Dental Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been a patient here for close to 10 years,Dr.Gombert and all of his staff are just amazing!Dr.Gombert always takes the time time to explain any findings,and listens to any concerns.He recommended a TMJ specialist,and an oral surgeon,I greatly appreciate all his help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job! Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly. Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

I have been living in Chandler, AZ for the past 4 years and am grateful to have found such a fantastic dentist. I have received multiple cleanings over the years and even got my wisdom teeth screened and removed from a nearby surgeon all through the help of this office. I would highly recommend giving this office a try. They are extremely organized and the staff are very friendly and kind. Give this office a try, you definitely won't regret it! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.