Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter116 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr Gombert for years and have never had a complaint! Most visits are standard cleanings and the hygienists are experienced and professional, always do a good job. When I chipped a front tooth a couple years ago Dr Gombert went over multiple options to fix it and I decided to go all out & get veneers - now my teeth look great and feel great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Gombert is an exceptional dentist with a very professional team, everyone in his practice is simply extraordinary! Dr. Gombert, thank you for being so caring and gentle. You are not only an amazing dentist, but a true artist! I am so happy with my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Troy Gombert and his team are the absolute BEST in Arizona! I have been seeing Dr. Gombert for over 15 years now, and have always felt so welcome and comfortable. His staff has always gone above and beyond as far as service; I absolutely love going to the office! I recently got porcelain veneers done, and everyone is constantly complimenting my smile. I highly recommend utilizing Dr. Gombert for all of your dentistry needs! 👍🏻 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr Gombert and his staff are amazing for both general dentistry and cometic procedures. The attention to detail given by Dr. Gombert for my cosmetic procedures was unprecedented. He and his staff explain everything clearly and make you feel comfortable during the entire experience. Not to mention, the results are life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Gombert and his staff are amazing for both general dentistry and cosmetic procedures. The attention to detail given by Dr. Gombert for my cosmetic procedures was unprecedented. He and his staff explain everything clearly, take time to answer questions, and make you feel comfortable during the entire experience. Not to mention, the results are life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Troy Gombert for my teeth for many years now. He is the best dentist in town, I can truly say that. He’s very detailed, always does an amazing job, professional, and his medical staff are superb. He cares for his patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Gombert to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good things, I am in love with my veneers. Dr. Gombert was amazing, gentle, and guided me through the entire smile makeover process. I get so many compliments on my teeth now, which has boosted my self confidence. Their team exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert and his team was wonderful! They took the time to ease my worries and help me get exactly what I wanted. Investing in my smile was a huge decision and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert and his team was wonderful! They took the time to ease my worries and help me get exactly what I wanted. Investing in my smile was a huge decision and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

As a fellow dentist and dental specialist I have been working with Dr. Gombert for years. I am consistently impressed with the high quality of care that he delivers! I also hear many reports of how kind Dr. Gombert is to his patients. He also has a concern for what is best for his patients that frequently shines through in our communications. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert to patients that I see as well as family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2021

I have been with Dr. Gombert and staff for over 15 years, they are proactive and professional. In the years spent with his office, I have had everything from routine visits to cosmetics, I must say that all work has been excellent. "A smile is worth a thousand words" Thank you for enhancing my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for all your dental or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Gombert. Whether you are looking for general Dentistry or you are considering cosmetic work. Everyone from the front desk, the hygienist and assistants are all very friendly, accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. I came to Dr. Gombert 5 years ago needing to fix some bonding on my front teeth. After having not so good dental work previously, I did my research and Dr. Gombert was highly rated by reviewers and also his peers for his outstanding cosmetic work. All true! From the moment I had my 1st consultation, I knew I had finally found the right place. I recently decided to get veneers and Dr. G went above and beyond to make sure that the outcome was nothing less than perfection! If you are looking for that perfect smile Dr. G is your guy!! Dr. Gombert is a true professional, amazingly talented and has great passion for what he does! Dr. G. is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can't thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2016

If I could design my dream dental office, it would be Parkside Dental Health. They just don't get any better than this! Great staff, wonderful technicians who care about your comfort, a doctor who IMHO is an artist, and the fact that I always leave with a smile on my face - knowing that I have just had the best dental care anywhere in the valley... Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff for doing what I never thought was possible: making my dental visits a pleasurable experience!   RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

Amazing, truly talented and an artist in his field. I recently had 10 upper veneers placed and this was my first experience with Dr. Gombert and his team.  After months of research and multiple consultations, I chose Dr. Gombert for the procedure.  His fees for the service were on the upper end (not outrageous and definitely inline with top board certified dentists) but, when it comes to my teeth and smile money wasn't my primary deciding factor.  I confirmed he does use top of the line products and they are AZ local. I felt extremely comfortable with him from our first visit. He was honest about the results and, since it was strictly for cosmetic reasons, did offer other options that would be more cost effective if timing wasn't a concern.  He gave me all the disclaimers up front as far as preparation, treatment, timeline, pain factor and answered every question and concern I had very truthfully.  After both procedures, he called me to see how I was feeling, both on Friday night and Saturday.  He is just all around a very nice and caring man. In addition, his staff was beyond warm and welcoming.  On my first visit to the office, the front desk ladies greeted in a friendly manner, almost as if I was a client for years.  Lori was very lively and put me at ease when signing off on thousands of dollars for cosmetic work.  Most of his staff have also had work done by Dr. Gombert and they all look beautiful.  The office is very clean and inviting with a waiting room stocked with Keurig coffee and bottle water. The experience was just a bonus, my results were way beyond my expectations.  I'm truly grateful to Dr. Gombert for his amazing work on my smile.  I will be a client now for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2015

As you can tell from my profile I very rarely give out 5-stars.  In the case of Dr. Gombert and his staff it's a no-brainer.  He and his team are the consummate professionals, but extremely personable at the same time.  I've been going to Parkside Dental Health for about 13 years now since I moved to the neighborhood and wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else.  The office is modern with little things that set it apart such as branded water and coffee while you wait.  I mentioned the staff, but seriously they deserve more than a mention.  Extremely personable and always a joy to talk to when you're able and don't have a set of instruments in your mouth.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr. Gombert is the best! He's been my dentist for the past 11 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Gombert is patient, kind, and he does superb work! He treats all of his patients like they are his friends, not just patients, and his demeanor is calming. If you have any type of anxiety with dentists, then Dr. Gombert is for you! His cosmetic dentistry is gorgeous! I have several friends who have received veneers and cosmetic work and they look extraordinary! I refer all of my friends and family here. And, to make the experience even better the office is beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and the staff members are super friendly! Coming to this office you know you are in great hands! I highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I had never had such an awesome dentist in my life until I was 29 and started seeing Dr. Gombert. Not only is he a fantastic dentist, he does amazing cosmetic dentistry as well. I never liked my smile my entire adult life. I had "spotty" and stained teeth due to genetics. Once my adult teeth grew in, they had this unflattering character. I did not get braces like I should have in my early adolescence. My teeth were very crooked, especially on the bottom. I decided to do whitening and get Invisalign at age 30-31. Although Invisalign corrected my bottom teeth, I still had issues with my top teeth. Dr. Gombert suggested traditional braces. At that point I had given up and decided to stop the Invisalign and not do the traditional braces. I was still unhappy a few months later and decided that Veneers was my best option. Dr. Gombert did an amazing job and I have never been so confident about my smile. My teeth are beautiful and my smile is one of my best features. I highly consider the investment...your smile says so much about you and is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2011

BEST dentist in Arizona!!!   Dr Gombert and his staff are very caring, gentle, sincere and knowledgeable.  They use the latest technology and really explain your options well.  I have been going for years and have recommended all my family and friends.  Everyone I send to him says they have been searching for years before finding him.  He really seems to be the right fit for everyone.  Great personality too.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can't thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Gombert is by far one of the greatest dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional and genuinely kind. They really get to know their patients and make you feel extremely comfortable while you are there for your visit. I barely take a seat in the waiting room before I am called back. I referred my husband recently and they were able to get him in right away to fix the problem. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else! 5 stars and smiles for me all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

I’ve never smiled more, and I am glad I didn’t wait any longer to do so. Dr. Troy Gombert is not only the most incredible human, but also a phenomenal Dentist. I walked into his office wanting a new smile, and left with self confidence. I was always timid to smile in photos because I wasn’t happy with what I looked like, but that has all changed since Dr. Gombert gave me a new smile.The entire process start to finish was comfortable and exciting. He listens, he cares, and he performs. I am so thankful for him and his staff for giving me a beautiful smile and increased self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Best dentist experience ever. Dr Gombert and his team are courteous, professional and FUN! This is the dentist you wish you had, and once you experience the Gombert team difference, you will never go anywhere else. Great general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry too. My teeth and gums are healthy and happy. Wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

Love Dr.Gombert. He is a genuine, caring person (and dentist). He relaxes me through conversation and humor when I’m in “that chair”. I definitely recommend Dr. Troy Gombert to anyone seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Gombert and his staff are outstanding in how they treat patients with their overall attentiveness and care and concern during every visit. I highly recommend Dr Troy Gombert and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gombert and his dental team made my experience a breeze. Him and his team are all very caring and do great work. If you are looking for a new dentist in the area, he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I decided to a top set of veneers done by Dr Gombert after my mother got hers done and I will say it was one of the best decisions of my life. I’m so happy with the way my smile turned out and I find myself smiling so much more now. Dr Gombert and his team were extremely kind and you can tell he takes pride in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2021

I am so glad I found this amazing dentist, Dr. Gombert. I was in search of an expert in veneers and consulted with many local dentists, including from out of state. All these dentists claimed to be experts in veneers, however, they were quick to recommend crowns. I was not interested in crowns because I wanted to keep my teeth and simply improve my smile with conservative measures. Finally, I found the expert in veneers, Dr. Gombert. From the initial consultation, I felt we were on the same page. He knew exactly what I wanted and was conservative. Dr. Gombert is truly a veneer expert and lives up to his name, The Veneer Dentist! I am truly happy with my new smile. If you want red carpet service from day one, do not hesitate to go visit Dr. Gombert and his staff at Parkside Dental. You will not be disappointed. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

Dr. Troy Gombert is absolutely the best dentist EVER! I can’t express enough how important it is to find the right person who has a passion, excitement, and love for helping transform beautiful smiles! I have waited many years to find that person. I had 10 porcelain veneers placed along with gum laser. I’m very happy and can’t say enough about Dr. Gombert. His attention to detail and chair side manner is remarkable! Thank you for giving me the confidence to always smile big. You won’t be disappointed not even close! Highly recommend! 💥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for any dental work especially veneers! I replaced 10 composite veneers for 10 porcelain veneers and he gave me exactly what I was looking for to improve my smile. His skills and expertise are very hard to find and I am so happy I trusted him with my makeover. So if you are looking for the perfect smile you will not be disappointed with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for all my dental needs for the last 8 years and have been so impressed with his work and professionalism that I decided to get a smile makeover! His dental skills and attention to detail left me with a beautiful smile. I would highly recommend him for all of your dental needs including veneers! I absolutely LOVE my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Gombert and his staff are the best dental office around. I went through a full mouth reconstruction with all Poreclain Veneer crowns this year and I can’t be any more happy with the results. After years of grinding my teeth down to nothing, my smile was my biggest insecurity and now I have the smile I have dreamed of for 15 years. I cannot stop smiling! There were a lot of hours spent in that dentist chair I feared so much but Dr. Gombert and his staff went out of their way to make me as comfortable as they could. I still cannot believe I have the perfect, gorgeous smile I have always wanted….all thanks to Dr. Gombert. I highly recommend him for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Gombert is not only an awesome cosmetic dentist, but he is also professional and has an uplifting and kind personality. He told me he was a perfectionist before my treatment and made me feel confident about moving forward. I had 17 veneers and 3 crowns done by Dr. Gombert. Perfectionist and honest he is! He wasn't happy with the way 3 crowns turned out and so they were redone. One veneer was defective from the lab and no questions asked, he is replacing it. No argument, no excuses just "it has to be right." Truly, he has transformed my teeth and given me the smile I always wanted -- even straightening 2 crooked teeth on the bottom with veneers. Honesty and quality are important characteristics to me: he has them both. Dr. Gombert is an amazing dentist and I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff; I would highly recommend him to any of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2021

I am extremely happy with the results of the work performed by Dr. Troy Gombert and his Staff. The Team were professional and attentive. I received individual care specific to my mouth's requirements. I did a lot of research before I chose Dr. Gombert to perform my cosmetic dentistry, and I recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone considering cosmetic dentistry with confidence. I am thrilled with the results, which look natural and gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2021

Absolutely fantastic practice! Admittedly, previous to going to Dr. Gombert I had not stepped foot inside a dentist office in nearly 7 years and if it wasn’t for a cracked tooth I maybe would have postponed it even longer. They got me squared away (root canal referral, a few cavities and a debridement) within a few months. The assistants, hygienist, and Dr. Gombert make it less daunting to visit the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

I decided to go with Dr. Gombert for my smile makeover after extensive research and multiple consults. I’m so happy with my smile and glad that I trusted him with it. He goes above and beyond to make sure your happy and everything is perfect. He really is the best in AZ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I previously had some veneer work from a general dentist when realizing something was very wrong with them. I decided to research for an accredited dentist with a lot of experience and outstanding reviews which was where I found Dr. Gombert. The moment I met him I saw he was compassionate, patient, knowledgable, and genuinely kind. He listened to my concerns and explained to me his thought process as to what went wrong and how to fix the veneer work. His assistant was also patient, knowledgable, and compassionate I felt they made an amazing team. My new veneers are beautiful and he made sure I wasn’t going to have the same issues I had when going in. I am beyond thankful I found him and would full-heartedly recommend anyone to come see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Gombert is by far one of the best dentists! I've been going to him for over 13 years and I couldn't be happier with the service and care he provides. I recently decided to have veneers placed on my two front teeth. This was due to a number of factors stemming from old bonding which made me self conscious of my smile. Dr. Gombert took the time to make sure the fit, placement, and look was perfect. His attention to detail is fantastic! I can't thank him enough for transforming my smile and being there every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert has always been exceptional! He and his team are so friendly and thorough. It's always a pleasure visiting his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Troy Gombert’s clinic. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Gombert thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Troy Gombert’s clinic. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Gombert thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2021

After reading many reviews, I selected Dr. Gombert to put veneers on my teeth. He is a great dentist and artist.  He literally gave me a million dollar smile. Every day I look in the mirror and think how lucky I am to have chosen Dr. Grombert. There were no surprises. He was always on time and his assistant Mia is unbelievable. I would recommend anyone thinking about veneers to go visit Dr. Gombert. He is very laid back and there was no pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always solid! Dr. Gombert and his team provide the best care, time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

After having a terrible experience with my first crown, I was so scared to get it replaced. I had saved money for many years and wanted it to be perfect! Dr. Gombert was very kind and understanding while answering all my questions and helping me decide what would look best. The process was easy and his staff was amazing. I love my new smile! I truly didn't understand how much my new smile would impact my life. It has completely changed my look and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him. My veneers looks amazing and bright white!!! Love my smile makeover. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2020

The entire team were pleasant and very friendly. Outstanding customer service experience !!!The entire team were very professional. They also made me feel welcomed like I’m part of the family. Everything from my consultation , appointments and follow up were seamless. Every detail were explained and discussed. Dr. Gombert is an artist!!! His attention to detail is impeccable ! His work is perfection!!! He customizes every smile to look natural to enhance your featuresDr. Gombert listened to what I wanted and he delivered above and beyond what I expected! Dr.Gombert and his team really made the whole process as easy , smooth and seamless as possible and they were very flexible and accommodating with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I work for Utah Valley Dental Lab and we love working with Dr. Gombert! His Smile Design cases are amazing. He really takes the time to plan every single detail with his patients and us to create amazing results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. G for about 5 years, even after moving 35 minutes away. The whole staff is wonderful, and kind. The office is comfortable and clean, helping you feel relaxed. They are very clear when it comes to treatment needs, and they always do an excellent job. From cleanings to veneers, and everything in between, my family loves Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Gombert is absolutely the best knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He is the best cosmetic dentist ever. His professional manner and high standard of work have been excellent. He did an excellent job with my veneer work .I'm obsessed with them and definitely be back for more! I definitely recommend DR. GOMBERT for any cosmetic dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Gombert's was recommended to me by a co-worker and I'm so glad I got the recommendation!! The office staff is extremely friendly and they definitely make you feel like family. HIGHLY recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Gombert for over 20 years. He has a done a great job fixing the issues I've had with my teeth. He's friendly, courteous, and professional. He's great with my wife who is a bit nervous about going to the dentist. The dental hygienists are very good and always conscientious about making sure you're as comfortable as possible. The staff is friendly and easy to work with for scheduling and billing questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Gombert is absolutely the best knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He is the best cosmetic dentist ever. His professional manner and high standard of work have been excellent. He did an excellent job with my veneer work .I'm obsessed with them and definitely be back for more! I definitely recommend DR. GOMBERT for any cosmetic dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

Great dental office! Very professional, friendly and phenomenal staff and dentist! Beautifully updated office with an modern coastal feel. You can tell the staff and dentist really care and want to help you feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert and his staff provide an amazing experience from the moment you arrive. Their focus and priority is on the patient. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and create an environment that puts their patients at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

I have been to many dental offices across the valley and I am confident that you will not have a better experience than with Dr. Gombert and his staff. They are friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. They put you at ease and ensure your experience is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Excellent care and highly professional. The quality of work is second to none. Even though I moved about 25 mins away, I won’t go anywhere else based on the great staff and services. Best dental office in the valley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2020

Upon moving to AZ, I was hesitant to visit any dentist based on bad experiences in the past. However, Dr. Gombert and his staff instantly made me feel comfortable. They are always professional and respectful, which lessens any anxiety. Even though I moved about 30 mins away, I won’t change going to his office because of the quality of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Gombert’s office for a great appointment. I love this office! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dr Gombert is an awesome cosmetic dentist. My entire family is extremely pleased with the quality and care he provides consistently. If you are considering dental veneers, he’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Gombert’s and specifically went to him for veneers to correct cracks, chips and yellowing that happens with age. Not only was he able to make a fantastic smile, but also identified some underlying issues that needed attention before placing permanent veneers. Through the whole process he could not of been more attentive and caring. He explained the procedures with great detail and there were no surprises. His skill and passion can definitely been seen in my new smile. I couldn’t be more thrilled that I chose to trust Dr. Gombert with my new teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Gombert’s and specifically went to him for veneers to correct cracks, chips and yellowing that happens with age. Not only was he able to make a fantastic smile, but also identified some underlying issues that needed attention before placing permanent veneers. Through the whole process he could not of been more attentive and caring. He explained the procedures with great detail and there were no surprises. His skill and passion can definitely been seen in my new smile. I couldn’t be more thrilled that I chose to trust Dr. Gombert with my new teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gombert for years and can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only does he provide top notch care for his clients, but his dental assistants are held to the same standard as well. I know that I can fully trust him and his assistants with all of my dental needs and I will be provided with the best possible service. In addition to this, the office and instruments are sparkling clean and the environment of the office is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Wonderful dentist !! Great office and staff ! Troy is her skilled and is very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for several years now. The staff is great and so is the care. I had extensive work done recently (two implants, veneers, crowns, gum lasering) and I waited several years because I have always been afraid of veneers. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. He sent two of the veneers back because he wasn't satisfied with how they looked. This is a major investment and it's your smile. I was very grateful to have a dentist how cared as much about the final outcome as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2020

Dr Gombert and his staft have cared for me and my family for over 12 years now. From helping our daughter grow into adulthood, crafting veneers to enhance my beautiful wife's smile, to finding signs on cancer in my tongue that at his urging, I was able to get surgery and am now cancer free for over 5 years now! We trust and rely on Dr Gombert for all or our dental.health needs and care. He and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, and caring. They make our visit fun! Check out his socks when you visit! Thank you Dr. Gombert for going above and beyond to care for my family and me. I recommend Dr Gombert to all who know me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2019

By far the best dentist I have been to. Always on time, and everyone in the office is so pleasant. Troy is very skilled and is set on perfection. He was so easy to work with and really prides himself in his work. Would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Gombert's and have received amazing care over the year. I recently had Dr. Gombert put veneers on my teeth and I am incredibly happy with the results. I can't recommend Dr. Gombert highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for years and have always received amazing care. Dr. Gombert and his staff truly care about the patient and the patient experience. I recently made the decision to have veneers put on to correct some cracks/chips on my teeth. I trusted Dr. Gombert implicitly with the process and was not disappointed. I am incredibly happy with the appearance of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a great experience in dr Gombert Dentis office, his assistant is very sweet too. I spend some time looking for the right dentist for me, I had a bad expirience before in another dental office and I had to redo my teeth all over again, i was very nervous that anything could go wrong, I couldn't afford another mistake. My teeth are exactly how I anticipated, I am very happy and satisfied !Thank you doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. G is true to his name and Mia is amazing. I'm not sure where he found her but I just might have to make her my assistant (: One of the best cosmetic and general dentistry practices in AZ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Who loves going to the dentist? I do! Great staff and service. I was once fearful of the dentist but no more!! Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Absolutely the best dentist that I have ever had care for my teeth.The whole experience, from making appointments, reminders, a professional and clean office, welcoming waiting room with refrigerated water, happy and friendly front office to greet me upon arrival - who actually make me feel welcome, the dental hygienist who is awesome!, to a personal dentist (Dr. Gombert) who is knowledgeable and can communicate on my level. I always have my questions answered to my satisfaction by Dr. Gombert and his friendly staff.I highly recommend Dr. Gombert to my siblings and their families as well as my friends, regardless of where they live. I searched for the best and I found Dr. Gombert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

He was very kind, and did an amazing job on my teeth! Everybody at the office is super nice as well! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

He was very kind, and did an amazing job on my teeth! Everybody at the office is super nice as well! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Gombert's office for years and always had good experiences. The staff is nice and I always am able to get in right away. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone else looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

From my very first visit at Parkside Dental Health, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Gombert inspires the utmost confidence by his extensive knowledge, skill, and professionalism which is further demonstrated by his highly skilled, professional and personable staff. Praise and the highest recommendation to Dr. Gombert and everyone at Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Gombert is wonderful! He Is excellent at correcting what you don’t like about your smile. He is very meticulous. My whole family enjoys coming to the office and having the whole staff know who you and treat you like family. I highly recommend seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 5 years along with my wife. I have had several Dentists over the years and I can honestly say that Dr. Gombert is the BEST!!! His knowledge of his craft along with his patient and caring personality are the perfect combination for me as I am a person who has many, many , many questions about the procedures I am about to have done. He always has patience for all my questions and I always leave satisfied that his answers are complete to MY satisfaction. I would confidently recommend his services to anyone looking a highly skilled dentist for cosmetic or general dentistry services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his team are amazing. They are caring and compassionate, and truly concerned about your overall Dentistry health.I've done veneer work with dr. Gombert and couldn't be happier. He gave me more confidence and great reason to smile all the time. Thank you Dr. Gombert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

He listens to your concerns, and a perfectionist... Which is what you need for your smile... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Best. Dentist. EVER!Dr G is an amazing dentist who obviously loves his job. He and his staff are always happy to see me and make me feel right at home. I have never hesitated to refer any of my friends and family to his practice. You should go too—I promise you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. I trust him with any dental work I need or my family needs. He has done an amazing job with my new veneers. He is very professional and his staff is delightful to deal with in regards of appointments or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend him, and I’ve had, to anyone who needs not just good but the great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Gombert for the last few years.An absolute professional, excellent esthetic restorative clinician, making smiles and foremost, a great human.5 stars.Thank you sir, it’s been my pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel at ease in the dental chair. Not to mention Dr. Gombert’s attention to detail and skill with cosmetic dentistry amazes me. I would highly recommend becoming a patient at this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff portrays what an incredible practice would look like. He emphasizes the true importance of every single patient. I highly recommend him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff make me always feel at home whenever I stop by for a visit. I would feel bad for anyone who goes to any other dentist in Phoenix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

The BEST dentist! Quality work and caring chair side manner. Dr. Gombert always does a thorough job of decribing what he recommends. He takes the best care of his patients and I know he truey loves what he does! I had my veneers done by him over ten years ago and I’m still so happy with them! Love my smile thanks to Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Gombert made me feel at ease. He addressed all of my dental problems and set up a treatment plan for me to accomplish this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

My visit with Dr. Gombert was amazing! His whole staff is very welcoming and caring. He takes his time to listen to you and he explains everything very well. Dr Gombert genuinely cares and with his exceptional skills he is able to create a beautiful and healthy smile. I highly recommend him and can truly say he is a phenomenal dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Troy Gombert is a Phenomenal Dentist who takes time with his patients to see how they been, addresses their concerns and always willing to answer your questions and recommendations for your dental health. From the moment you walk in through the door, you are greeted with a smile and friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. At Parkside Dental Health you don’t feel like a patient but as a family member and a friend. I would recommend ParkSide Dental Health and Dr. Gombert and is Awesome Team here in Chandler if your looking for a Professional and Phenomenal Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Troy Gombert is a Phenomenal Dentist who takes time with his patients to see how they been, addresses their concerns and always willing to answer your questions and recommendations for your dental health. From the moment you walk in through the door, you are greeted with a smile and friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. At Parkside Dental Health you don’t feel like a patient but as a family member and a friend. I would recommend ParkSide Dental Health and Dr. Gombert and is Awesome Team here in Chandler if your looking for a Professional and Phenomenal Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Troy Gombert is a Phenomenal Dentist who takes time with his patients to see how they been, addresses their concerns and always willing to answer your questions and recommendations for your dental health. From the moment you walk in through the door, you are greeted with a smile and friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. At Parkside Dental Health you don’t feel like a patient but as a family member and a friend. I would recommend ParkSide Dental Health and Dr. Gombert and is Awesome Team here in Chandler if your looking for a Professional and Phenomenal Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

After living 45+ years with an imperfect smile, I knew it was time for a change. After weeks of research and then another couple of months of consulting with various dentists throughout the valley , I chose Dr. Gombert to perfect my smile. Well, the research paid off!!! Dr. Gombert took an old, imperfect smile and added his magic touch. His knowledge, experience, artistry, craftsmanship, attention to detail, "white glove" patient approach and expertise have given me not only an amazing smile (dare I say, a "celebrity smile"?), but a boosted jolt of confidence as well. Dr. Gombert and his staff are incredible and I can’t thank them enough. I am a Dr. G patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During the whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. Dr. Gombert’s assistant Mia is more than an assistant and she can do it all. Mia always cared for me like I was family. She always wanted to make sure I was doing okay and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. When I needed to make an appointment with a specialist, Mia called the office and before I knew it she got me an appointment the same day. I didn’t even have time to stress about making an appointment with another doctor because she went out of her way to take that off my plate. Thank you Mia for always being sweet, calming, and funny. In a weird way, I will miss seeing Mia and Dr. Gombert. I look forward to flying into AZ every six months for a cleaning and to say hi to them. I never thought I would say I look forward to going to the dentist!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During the whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a joke, and keep you feeling at ease when you feel anxious. You will NEVER feel rushed when you are in his care. </p> Dr. Gombert’s assistant Mia is more than an assistant and she can do it all. Mia always cared for me like I was family. She always wanted to make sure I was doing okay and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. When I needed to make an appointment with a specialist, Mia called the office and before I knew it she got me an appointment the same day. I didn’t even have time to stress about making an appointment with another doctor because she went out of her way to take that off my plate. Thank you Mia for always being sweet, calming, and funny. </p> In a weird way, I will miss seeing Mia and Dr. Gombert. I look forward to flying into AZ every six months for a cleaning and to say hi to them. I never thought I would say I look forward to going to the dentist!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have been to several good dentists in the Phoenix area but none of them compare to the quality and professionalism I experience every time I go to Parkside Dental Health. The staff are always courteous and caring - my comfort is what is foremost in their minds. For me that's the difference. I like to think of Dr. Gombert as an artist - he is extremely skilled and very gentle - that goes for his technicians as well. Cleanings are even a pleasure now, and I actually find myself looking forward to them. I am so grateful that I listened to my wife when she referred me to Parkside Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff, you've got me for life! RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this. His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

Amazing, truly talented and an artist in his field. I recently had 10 upper veneers placed and this was my first experience with Dr. Gombert and his team.  After months of research and multiple consultations, I chose Dr. Gombert for the procedure.  His fees for the service were on the upper end (not outrageous and definitely inline with top board certified dentists) but, when it comes to my teeth and smile money wasn’t my primary deciding factor.  I confirmed he does use top of the line products and they are AZ local. I felt extremely comfortable with him from our first visit. He was honest about the results and, since it was strictly for cosmetic reasons, did offer other options that would be more cost effective if timing wasn’t a concern.  He gave me all the disclaimers up front as far as preparation, treatment, timeline, pain factor and answered every question and concern I had very truthfully.  After both procedures, he called me to see how I was feeling, both on Friday night and Saturday.  He is just all around a very nice and caring man.In addition, his staff was beyond warm and welcoming.  On my first visit to the office, the front desk ladies greeted in a friendly manner, almost as if I was a client for years.  Lori was very lively and put me at ease when signing off on thousands of dollars for cosmetic work.  Most of his staff have also had work done by Dr. Gombert and they all look beautiful.  The office is very clean and inviting with a waiting room stocked with Keurig coffee and bottle water.The experience was just a bonus, my results were way beyond my expectations.  I’m truly grateful to Dr. Gombert for his amazing work on my smile.  I will be a client now for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

It was Dr. Gombert who started me on my journey from a so-so smile to VA-VA-VOOM! I had an injury years ago and was left with very so-so crowns and when it was time to replace them, he showed me how beautiful my smile really could be!! And let me tell you...a beautiful smile truly does open doors! I loved working with Dr. Gombert (he is as nice as can be) and his technical skills are superb. This is a real story..but the day after I had my permanents on, I interviewed for a very "high level" job and I got it! I am sure that the confidence in my smile radiated to how I handled the entire interview. Go see Dr. Gombert and then dazzle 'em with your smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his office staff are just the best! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years. He is gentle, caring and compassionate in his work. His staff is very friendly and professional. I always feel like I am visiting friends. Dr. Gombert stays up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry, and his office facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I had never had such an awesome dentist in my life until I was 29 and started seeing Dr. Gombert. Not only is he a fantastic dentist, he does amazing cosmetic dentistry as well. I never liked my smile my entire adult life. I had &#34;spotty&#34; and stained teeth due to genetics. Once my adult teeth grew in, they had this unflattering character. I did not get braces like I should have in my early adolescence. My teeth were very crooked, especially on the bottom. I decided to do whitening and get Invisalign at age 30-31. Although Invisalign corrected my bottom teeth, I still had issues with my top teeth. Dr. Gombert suggested traditional braces. At that point Ihad given up and decided to stop the Invisalign and not do the traditional braces. I was still unhappy a few months later and decided that Veneers was my best option. Dr. Gombert did an amazing job and I have never been so confident about my smile. My teeth are beautiful and my smile is one of my best features. I highly consider the investment...your smile says so much about you and is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for almost nine years now and he is a great dentist! He is very friendly, personable, and most importantly very skilled at what he does! The entire staff at Parkside Dental Health is awesome and so friendly. I’m amazed that everyone always remembers me by name. Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I've ever had. One time several years ago, I had a slight emergency and cracked one of my temporary veneers right before heading out of town on vacation. It was a Friday afternoon and the office had already closed, but Dr. Gombert offered to come in anyway and take care of it right away! My porcelain veneers turned out great and I have a great smile now. I would definitely refer all my friends to Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2015

I am afraid of going to the dentist and Dr. Gombert and his awesome staff helped me get thru my fears.. They are so patient with me and answered every question I had.. which was a lot because I was so scared..( Not anymore thanks to him) .. He does great work too. He matched my fillings perfectly and you couldn't even tell I had ANY work done.. My next step is veneers.. I have seen his work first hand and I cannot WAIT to have him make me a perfect smile as all his other patients.. I have sent my own parents to him which says a lot.. I am so glad that I found such an awesome dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2015

Dr. Gombert has been my dentist for almost nine years now and he is a great dentist!  He is very friendly, personable, and most importantly very skilled at what he does!  The entire staff at Parkside Dental Health is awesome and so friendly.  I'm amazed that everyone always remembers me by name.  Dr. Gombert is by far the best dentist I've ever had.  One time several years ago, I had a slight emergency and cracked one of my temporary veneers right before heading out of town on vacation.  It was a Friday afternoon and the office had already closed, but Dr. Gombert offered to come in anyway and take care of it right away!  My porcelain veneers turned out great and I have a great smile now.  I would definitely refer all my friends to Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I'm posting here to thank Dr. Gombert for the excellent work he did in repairing my son's broken adult tooth. Connor was going down a slide at a neighbor's pool and thought it would be fun to go down backwards. He was standing up at the top, facing backwards, and then slipped and hit his mouth into the slide and then slid down into the pool. My wife and I didn't see this happen, but saw the results soon after. Huge thanks to Dr. Gombert for taking Connor in so late in the day and for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Troy Gombert.  I was injured in a bicycle accident in my early teens and had old bonding on my teeth when I met Dr. Gombert about ten years ago.  I was looking for cosmetic dentistry to consist of permanent crowns and veneers.  I went to multiple dentists  to find a suitable one for me, and the task was not easy, until I met Dr. Gombert.  Dr. Gombert was not a hard salesmen, nor was he pushy and he was very knowledgeable and really took time to understand and listen to my concerns and needs.  His pricing was significantly less than some of his industry's peers and his work is absolutely beautiful!  Dr. Gombert has a very gentle hand and his energy is very calming for those of you that may have a fear of dentists.  The office environment is peaceful and serene too!  I am happy to say that after being under Dr. Gombert's dental care that I smile more confidently and bigger and brighter than ever.  I have referred many family members and friends to him and they all think he does an amazing job and were 100% satisfied with his work!  I'm sure after you meet him, you will want to be a patient for life...like me!  He's the best in the business!!!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.