Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smile Makeover Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good things, I am in love with my veneers. Dr. Gombert was amazing, gentle, and guided me through the entire smile makeover process. I get so many compliments on my teeth now, which has boosted my self confidence. Their team exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr. Gombert is the best! He's been my dentist for the past 11 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Gombert is patient, kind, and he does superb work! He treats all of his patients like they are his friends, not just patients, and his demeanor is calming. If you have any type of anxiety with dentists, then Dr. Gombert is for you! His cosmetic dentistry is gorgeous! I have several friends who have received veneers and cosmetic work and they look extraordinary! I refer all of my friends and family here. And, to make the experience even better the office is beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and the staff members are super friendly! Coming to this office you know you are in great hands! I highly recommend Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I had never had such an awesome dentist in my life until I was 29 and started seeing Dr. Gombert. Not only is he a fantastic dentist, he does amazing cosmetic dentistry as well. I never liked my smile my entire adult life. I had "spotty" and stained teeth due to genetics. Once my adult teeth grew in, they had this unflattering character. I did not get braces like I should have in my early adolescence. My teeth were very crooked, especially on the bottom. I decided to do whitening and get Invisalign at age 30-31. Although Invisalign corrected my bottom teeth, I still had issues with my top teeth. Dr. Gombert suggested traditional braces. At that point I had given up and decided to stop the Invisalign and not do the traditional braces. I was still unhappy a few months later and decided that Veneers was my best option. Dr. Gombert did an amazing job and I have never been so confident about my smile. My teeth are beautiful and my smile is one of my best features. I highly consider the investment...your smile says so much about you and is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Best dentist experience ever. Dr Gombert and his team are courteous, professional and FUN! This is the dentist you wish you had, and once you experience the Gombert team difference, you will never go anywhere else. Great general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry too. My teeth and gums are healthy and happy. Wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gombert and his dental team made my experience a breeze. Him and his team are all very caring and do great work. If you are looking for a new dentist in the area, he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I decided to a top set of veneers done by Dr Gombert after my mother got hers done and I will say it was one of the best decisions of my life. I’m so happy with the way my smile turned out and I find myself smiling so much more now. Dr Gombert and his team were extremely kind and you can tell he takes pride in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2021

I am so glad I found this amazing dentist, Dr. Gombert. I was in search of an expert in veneers and consulted with many local dentists, including from out of state. All these dentists claimed to be experts in veneers, however, they were quick to recommend crowns. I was not interested in crowns because I wanted to keep my teeth and simply improve my smile with conservative measures. Finally, I found the expert in veneers, Dr. Gombert. From the initial consultation, I felt we were on the same page. He knew exactly what I wanted and was conservative. Dr. Gombert is truly a veneer expert and lives up to his name, The Veneer Dentist! I am truly happy with my new smile. If you want red carpet service from day one, do not hesitate to go visit Dr. Gombert and his staff at Parkside Dental. You will not be disappointed. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

Dr. Troy Gombert is absolutely the best dentist EVER! I can’t express enough how important it is to find the right person who has a passion, excitement, and love for helping transform beautiful smiles! I have waited many years to find that person. I had 10 porcelain veneers placed along with gum laser. I’m very happy and can’t say enough about Dr. Gombert. His attention to detail and chair side manner is remarkable! Thank you for giving me the confidence to always smile big. You won’t be disappointed not even close! Highly recommend! 💥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Gombert for all my dental needs for the last 8 years and have been so impressed with his work and professionalism that I decided to get a smile makeover! His dental skills and attention to detail left me with a beautiful smile. I would highly recommend him for all of your dental needs including veneers! I absolutely LOVE my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2021

I am extremely happy with the results of the work performed by Dr. Troy Gombert and his Staff. The Team were professional and attentive. I received individual care specific to my mouth's requirements. I did a lot of research before I chose Dr. Gombert to perform my cosmetic dentistry, and I recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone considering cosmetic dentistry with confidence. I am thrilled with the results, which look natural and gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

I decided to go with Dr. Gombert for my smile makeover after extensive research and multiple consults. I’m so happy with my smile and glad that I trusted him with it. He goes above and beyond to make sure your happy and everything is perfect. He really is the best in AZ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Gombert is the BEST dentist. He fixed my smile and was so gentle. I highly recommend him. My veneers looks amazing and bright white!!! Love my smile makeover. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel at ease in the dental chair. Not to mention Dr. Gombert’s attention to detail and skill with cosmetic dentistry amazes me. I would highly recommend becoming a patient at this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2015

I had never had such an awesome dentist in my life until I was 29 and started seeing Dr. Gombert. Not only is he a fantastic dentist, he does amazing cosmetic dentistry as well. I never liked my smile my entire adult life. I had "spotty" and stained teeth due to genetics. Once my adult teeth grew in, they had this unflattering character. I did not get braces like I should have in my early adolescence. My teeth were very crooked, especially on the bottom. I decided to do whitening and get Invisalign at age 30-31. Although Invisalign corrected my bottom teeth, I still had issues with my top teeth. Dr. Gombert suggested traditional braces. At that point Ihad given up and decided to stop the Invisalign and not do the traditional braces. I was still unhappy a few months later and decided that Veneers was my best option. Dr. Gombert did an amazing job and I have never been so confident about my smile. My teeth are beautiful and my smile is one of my best features. I highly consider the investment...your smile says so much about you and is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Troy Gombert.  I was injured in a bicycle accident in my early teens and had old bonding on my teeth when I met Dr. Gombert about ten years ago.  I was looking for cosmetic dentistry to consist of permanent crowns and veneers.  I went to multiple dentists  to find a suitable one for me, and the task was not easy, until I met Dr. Gombert.  Dr. Gombert was not a hard salesmen, nor was he pushy and he was very knowledgeable and really took time to understand and listen to my concerns and needs.  His pricing was significantly less than some of his industry's peers and his work is absolutely beautiful!  Dr. Gombert has a very gentle hand and his energy is very calming for those of you that may have a fear of dentists.  The office environment is peaceful and serene too!  I am happy to say that after being under Dr. Gombert's dental care that I smile more confidently and bigger and brighter than ever.  I have referred many family members and friends to him and they all think he does an amazing job and were 100% satisfied with his work!  I'm sure after you meet him, you will want to be a patient for life...like me!  He's the best in the business!!!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.