Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Troy Gombert

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

I have seen him since I moved to AZ. He is phenomenal, he has always been personable and willing to work with me when it comes to my teeth and getting one thing done at a time and my Finances. His staff is also AMAZING!! I used to always think that the dentist was scary, and would get really uncomfortable and high and Zaidi when I would go to one. But not with Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Gombert’s and specifically went to him for veneers to correct cracks, chips and yellowing that happens with age. Not only was he able to make a fantastic smile, but also identified some underlying issues that needed attention before placing permanent veneers. Through the whole process he could not of been more attentive and caring. He explained the procedures with great detail and there were no surprises. His skill and passion can definitely been seen in my new smile. I couldn’t be more thrilled that I chose to trust Dr. Gombert with my new teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gombert for years and can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only does he provide top notch care for his clients, but his dental assistants are held to the same standard as well. I know that I can fully trust him and his assistants with all of my dental needs and I will be provided with the best possible service. In addition to this, the office and instruments are sparkling clean and the environment of the office is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for several years now. The staff is great and so is the care. I had extensive work done recently (two implants, veneers, crowns, gum lasering) and I waited several years because I have always been afraid of veneers. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. He sent two of the veneers back because he wasn't satisfied with how they looked. This is a major investment and it's your smile. I was very grateful to have a dentist how cared as much about the final outcome as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2020

Dr Gombert and his staft have cared for me and my family for over 12 years now. From helping our daughter grow into adulthood, crafting veneers to enhance my beautiful wife's smile, to finding signs on cancer in my tongue that at his urging, I was able to get surgery and am now cancer free for over 5 years now! We trust and rely on Dr Gombert for all or our dental.health needs and care. He and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, and caring. They make our visit fun! Check out his socks when you visit! Thank you Dr. Gombert for going above and beyond to care for my family and me. I recommend Dr Gombert to all who know me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for years and have always received amazing care. Dr. Gombert and his staff truly care about the patient and the patient experience. I recently made the decision to have veneers put on to correct some cracks/chips on my teeth. I trusted Dr. Gombert implicitly with the process and was not disappointed. I am incredibly happy with the appearance of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Who loves going to the dentist? I do! Great staff and service. I was once fearful of the dentist but no more!! Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Absolutely the best dentist that I have ever had care for my teeth.The whole experience, from making appointments, reminders, a professional and clean office, welcoming waiting room with refrigerated water, happy and friendly front office to greet me upon arrival - who actually make me feel welcome, the dental hygienist who is awesome!, to a personal dentist (Dr. Gombert) who is knowledgeable and can communicate on my level. I always have my questions answered to my satisfaction by Dr. Gombert and his friendly staff.I highly recommend Dr. Gombert to my siblings and their families as well as my friends, regardless of where they live. I searched for the best and I found Dr. Gombert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

He was very kind, and did an amazing job on my teeth! Everybody at the office is super nice as well! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Gombert's office for years and always had good experiences. The staff is nice and I always am able to get in right away. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone else looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

From my very first visit at Parkside Dental Health, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Gombert inspires the utmost confidence by his extensive knowledge, skill, and professionalism which is further demonstrated by his highly skilled, professional and personable staff. Praise and the highest recommendation to Dr. Gombert and everyone at Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert since he opened his practice in Chandler. He is simply outstanding! He's always friendly and never makes you feel like he's in a hurry to move on to the next patient. He has handled everything from crowns, to fillings, to repair of small chips in my teeth. The dental hygienists at this practice are also top notch. They are well trained in using the latest tools. Very friendly office staff too. I never feel anxious about going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Gombert is wonderful! He Is excellent at correcting what you don’t like about your smile. He is very meticulous. My whole family enjoys coming to the office and having the whole staff know who you and treat you like family. I highly recommend seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Not only is Dr. Gombert friendly and helpful, but his staff is too. Dr. Gombert creates an environment that is comfortable for patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist extremely easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

Excellent service, professional, attentive, state of the art facility. Dr. Gombert and staff provide a low stress inviting environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 5 years along with my wife. I have had several Dentists over the years and I can honestly say that Dr. Gombert is the BEST!!! His knowledge of his craft along with his patient and caring personality are the perfect combination for me as I am a person who has many, many , many questions about the procedures I am about to have done. He always has patience for all my questions and I always leave satisfied that his answers are complete to MY satisfaction. I would confidently recommend his services to anyone looking a highly skilled dentist for cosmetic or general dentistry services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his team are amazing. They are caring and compassionate, and truly concerned about your overall Dentistry health.I've done veneer work with dr. Gombert and couldn't be happier. He gave me more confidence and great reason to smile all the time. Thank you Dr. Gombert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr Gombert has provided excellent, timely advice guiding us through care for our teen son. His detailed response has given us the tools needed to give our son the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

He listens to your concerns, and a perfectionist... Which is what you need for your smile... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Best. Dentist. EVER!Dr G is an amazing dentist who obviously loves his job. He and his staff are always happy to see me and make me feel right at home. I have never hesitated to refer any of my friends and family to his practice. You should go too—I promise you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. G is the absolute best! I’ve seen him for years. He’s gentle and very comprehensive. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! And — his team is friendly and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. I trust him with any dental work I need or my family needs. He has done an amazing job with my new veneers. He is very professional and his staff is delightful to deal with in regards of appointments or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend him, and I’ve had, to anyone who needs not just good but the great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I will not go to anyone but Dr. Gombert. He has an incredible bedside manor. So friendly! So gentle especially with patients that do not like going to the dentist! I do now! He’s the best! His staff is also so nice and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

You know when you visit a business and the folks working there are genuinely happy? As a customer you feel welcome and appreciated. This is what you will experience at Dr. G's office. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Gombert for the last few years.An absolute professional, excellent esthetic restorative clinician, making smiles and foremost, a great human.5 stars.Thank you sir, it’s been my pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff make me always feel at home whenever I stop by for a visit. I would feel bad for anyone who goes to any other dentist in Phoenix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff portrays what an incredible practice would look like. He emphasizes the true importance of every single patient. I highly recommend him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a very caring dentist whom I trust to treat my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel at ease in the dental chair. Not to mention Dr. Gombert’s attention to detail and skill with cosmetic dentistry amazes me. I would highly recommend becoming a patient at this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

The BEST dentist! Quality work and caring chair side manner. Dr. Gombert always does a thorough job of decribing what he recommends. He takes the best care of his patients and I know he truey loves what he does! I had my veneers done by him over ten years ago and I’m still so happy with them! Love my smile thanks to Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Gombert and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a very caring dentist with great clinical skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

Dr. Gombert does amazing work and his staff is excellent as well. If you’re looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend you check out Parkside Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

I’m so pleased with my new smile! The professionalism of Dr Gombert and his staff were more than impressive. I would highly recommend him for both general dentistry as well as cosmetic. Thank you and your team for my new smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his team are awesome! Professional, polite and courteous with attention to patient comfort along with thorough examinations and care for a very satisfied outcome. Would recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

Dr. Troy and his staff are exceptional. Outside of being a kind and approachable human being, his work and attention to detail is fantastic. Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Love my dental office. Dr Gombert and staff are all awesome, they’re all like family. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

I’ve had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 10 years now. He is easy going and thorough. The office is beautiful and clean. I’ve always enjoyed my dental cleanings and check ups here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Gombert made me feel at ease. He addressed all of my dental problems and set up a treatment plan for me to accomplish this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Gombert & his team provide a welcoming & caring environment for their patient's. His office is very professional and take the time to explain any treatment recommendations. Once you are in the chair, they will make you feel comfortable/ "at home"; they are very thorough & gentle in their care. From the front office to the back office, they make sure you have an exceptional visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

My visit with Dr. Gombert was amazing! His whole staff is very welcoming and caring. He takes his time to listen to you and he explains everything very well. Dr Gombert genuinely cares and with his exceptional skills he is able to create a beautiful and healthy smile. I highly recommend him and can truly say he is a phenomenal dentist! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.