Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

Love Dr.Gombert. He is a genuine, caring person (and dentist). He relaxes me through conversation and humor when I’m in “that chair”. I definitely recommend Dr. Troy Gombert to anyone seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Wonderful dentist !! Great office and staff ! Troy is her skilled and is very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for several years now. The staff is great and so is the care. I had extensive work done recently (two implants, veneers, crowns, gum lasering) and I waited several years because I have always been afraid of veneers. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. He sent two of the veneers back because he wasn't satisfied with how they looked. This is a major investment and it's your smile. I was very grateful to have a dentist how cared as much about the final outcome as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2020

Dr Gombert and his staft have cared for me and my family for over 12 years now. From helping our daughter grow into adulthood, crafting veneers to enhance my beautiful wife's smile, to finding signs on cancer in my tongue that at his urging, I was able to get surgery and am now cancer free for over 5 years now! We trust and rely on Dr Gombert for all or our dental.health needs and care. He and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, and caring. They make our visit fun! Check out his socks when you visit! Thank you Dr. Gombert for going above and beyond to care for my family and me. I recommend Dr Gombert to all who know me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2019

By far the best dentist I have been to. Always on time, and everyone in the office is so pleasant. Troy is very skilled and is set on perfection. He was so easy to work with and really prides himself in his work. Would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Gombert's and have received amazing care over the year. I recently had Dr. Gombert put veneers on my teeth and I am incredibly happy with the results. I can't recommend Dr. Gombert highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for years and have always received amazing care. Dr. Gombert and his staff truly care about the patient and the patient experience. I recently made the decision to have veneers put on to correct some cracks/chips on my teeth. I trusted Dr. Gombert implicitly with the process and was not disappointed. I am incredibly happy with the appearance of my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

I had a great experience in dr Gombert Dentis office, his assistant is very sweet too. I spend some time looking for the right dentist for me, I had a bad expirience before in another dental office and I had to redo my teeth all over again, i was very nervous that anything could go wrong, I couldn't afford another mistake. My teeth are exactly how I anticipated, I am very happy and satisfied !Thank you doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. G is true to his name and Mia is amazing. I'm not sure where he found her but I just might have to make her my assistant (: One of the best cosmetic and general dentistry practices in AZ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Who loves going to the dentist? I do! Great staff and service. I was once fearful of the dentist but no more!! Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Absolutely the best dentist that I have ever had care for my teeth.The whole experience, from making appointments, reminders, a professional and clean office, welcoming waiting room with refrigerated water, happy and friendly front office to greet me upon arrival - who actually make me feel welcome, the dental hygienist who is awesome!, to a personal dentist (Dr. Gombert) who is knowledgeable and can communicate on my level. I always have my questions answered to my satisfaction by Dr. Gombert and his friendly staff.I highly recommend Dr. Gombert to my siblings and their families as well as my friends, regardless of where they live. I searched for the best and I found Dr. Gombert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

He was very kind, and did an amazing job on my teeth! Everybody at the office is super nice as well! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Gombert's office for years and always had good experiences. The staff is nice and I always am able to get in right away. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone else looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

From my very first visit at Parkside Dental Health, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Gombert inspires the utmost confidence by his extensive knowledge, skill, and professionalism which is further demonstrated by his highly skilled, professional and personable staff. Praise and the highest recommendation to Dr. Gombert and everyone at Parkside Dental Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Gombert is wonderful! He Is excellent at correcting what you don’t like about your smile. He is very meticulous. My whole family enjoys coming to the office and having the whole staff know who you and treat you like family. I highly recommend seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert for over 5 years along with my wife. I have had several Dentists over the years and I can honestly say that Dr. Gombert is the BEST!!! His knowledge of his craft along with his patient and caring personality are the perfect combination for me as I am a person who has many, many , many questions about the procedures I am about to have done. He always has patience for all my questions and I always leave satisfied that his answers are complete to MY satisfaction. I would confidently recommend his services to anyone looking a highly skilled dentist for cosmetic or general dentistry services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert and his team are amazing. They are caring and compassionate, and truly concerned about your overall Dentistry health.I've done veneer work with dr. Gombert and couldn't be happier. He gave me more confidence and great reason to smile all the time. Thank you Dr. Gombert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

He listens to your concerns, and a perfectionist... Which is what you need for your smile... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Best. Dentist. EVER!Dr G is an amazing dentist who obviously loves his job. He and his staff are always happy to see me and make me feel right at home. I have never hesitated to refer any of my friends and family to his practice. You should go too—I promise you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. I trust him with any dental work I need or my family needs. He has done an amazing job with my new veneers. He is very professional and his staff is delightful to deal with in regards of appointments or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend him, and I’ve had, to anyone who needs not just good but the great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Gombert for the last few years.An absolute professional, excellent esthetic restorative clinician, making smiles and foremost, a great human.5 stars.Thank you sir, it’s been my pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.