Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best Dentist in all of Arizona! He is efficient, personable, and provides the best service! I am so grateful I get to have him as my dentist and highly recommend you go see him for all your dental or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Hands down the best dental office in AZ from the staff to the Dr.'s! The office is very modern, clean, has the newest technology, and best of all the "Cheers" like atmosphere that makes each patient feel like family. Shout out to Gina and Dr. Gombert!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert for many years. He and his entire team are kind, caring, and professional and also very fun to be around! I am someone who can easily become anxious regarding dental work, but Dr. Gombert is gentle and patient, and he takes the time to thoroughly explain options; he is honest, and I completely trust him and his team. My family and I moved to Gilbert but we still make the drive to see Dr. Gombert. He maintains a very high standard of care with a personal touch, and we are so happy to have found Parkside Dental. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2023

Very great family dental office. Awesome staff and great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2022

I had put off necessary dental work for years. When I was ready to move forward, Dr. Gombert gave me several options. He patiently explained the process and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. His staff was always friendly and accommodating. I am very happy with my choice to trust Dr. Gombert and his staff with my dental care. My new smile is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2022

Great experience! - I had put off necessary dental work for years. When I was ready to move forward, Dr. Gombert gave me several options. He patiently explained the process and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. His staff was always friendly and accommodating. I am very happy with my choice to trust Dr. Gombert and his staff with my dental care. My new smile is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

My experience with Dr. Gombert has been fantastic. I've been seeing him for regular dental care for over 3 years. Last year, I had a failed bridge from a previous provider and ended up having 4 implants to replace those plus teeth I had lost previously (including one of my front teeth). At the time, I was also in the middle of straightening my teeth with braces. Dr. Gombert worked openly and closely with both my orthodontist and periodontist to coordinate my care and make sure my smile looks great. I can smile with confidence for the first time in 40 years. One additional note - I ask ALOT of questions. Dr. Gombert has always been patient and super communicative any time I had questions about the treatment plan. He is always available, has great "bedside manner", and is clear in his messaging. I can honestly say that working with Dr. Gombert has been the best experience in my life for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Troy Gombert’s clinic. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Gombert thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Gombert since 1999 for my dental care. He's a terrific dentist, knowledgeable, funny, thorough, gentle, and punctual. His staff is amazing -- always cheerful, personable, and obviously very well trained. Dr. Gombert's facility is state of the art -- all the cool, high-tech gadgets, X-ray systems, etc., and you can tell their attention to detail on cleanliness and being sterile is spot on. I've sent numerous friends and family to Dr. G and they've all been happy as well with the terrific service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Gombert and his team at Parkside Dental has been taking care of my family's dental needs for years. I highly recommend Parkside Dental, they provide the very best in dental care. Going to Parkside feels like visiting friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Troy Gombert for my teeth for many years now. He is the best dentist in town, I can truly say that. He's very detailed, always does an amazing job, professional, and his medical staff are superb. He cares for his patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Gombert to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always solid! Dr. Gombert and his team provide the best care, time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

I have seen him since I moved to AZ. He is phenomenal, he has always been personable and willing to work with me when it comes to my teeth and getting one thing done at a time and my Finances. His staff is also AMAZING!! I used to always think that the dentist was scary, and would get really uncomfortable and high and Zaidi when I would go to one. But not with Dr. Gombert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Gombert’s office for a great appointment. I love this office! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gombert for years and can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only does he provide top notch care for his clients, but his dental assistants are held to the same standard as well. I know that I can fully trust him and his assistants with all of my dental needs and I will be provided with the best possible service. In addition to this, the office and instruments are sparkling clean and the environment of the office is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for 15 years. The facility is absolutely beautiful and Dr. Gombert and his staff are always so friendly! They never rush through their work so teeth cleanings/examinations are performed exceptionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

Not only is Dr. Gombert friendly and helpful, but his staff is too. Dr. Gombert creates an environment that is comfortable for patients and makes the experience of going to the dentist extremely easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr Gombert has provided excellent, timely advice guiding us through care for our teen son. His detailed response has given us the tools needed to give our son the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. G is the absolute best! I’ve seen him for years. He’s gentle and very comprehensive. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! And — his team is friendly and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Gombert is a very caring dentist whom I trust to treat my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Gombert and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been coming to this office since it opened and couldn’t be happier with my experience. I had an awful experience as a child with a dentist and had avoided Dentists until finding Dr. Gombert. He and his staff put me at ease and I feel like I am visiting friends now when at the office. They stay up to date on the latest technology and are excellent at their trait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Gombert and his staff are exceptional and have been a blessing over the past decade. They are kind, considerate, compassionate and above all a very effective dental office. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert for several years now and I love this practice. Great staff. Dr Gombert is so personable, great bedside manner. I highly recommend him and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Gombert, Gina and the rest of the Staff make every visit a pleasant visit. I feel comfortable and safe, most importantly they Care! I never feel like I am going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Gombert if you want a Professional, and Smooth Dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Seriously LOVE Dr. Gombert. I have always hated going to the dentist, but I have yet to dislike any of my experiences with him! His dental hygienist Mirena is the absolute best as well! She is so sweet and truly cares about your dental health! Not to mention, absolutely friendly! Such a great team of people, and their office is always clean and very comfortable / homey! They definitely make you feel like their family / friends! Definitely recommend all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Doctor Gombert and his staff have been taking care of my dental care for 12+ years. They genuinely care about their patients and always get me in at my appointment time. I can honestly say that I LOVE this dental practice and wouldn't trust my care to anyone else! They made me love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing office and staff! Everyone is so kind and the care is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Gombert for several years upon recommendation from teaching colleagues. He and his staff are extremely competent, friendly, and forthcoming about needed services. Marina is awesome as a hygienist, too! I highly recommended this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Gombert is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable and his staff is awesome. Everyone involved in a cleaning is supportive and caring. I was the first patient to test their on line paperless environment, they took my feedback and thanked me for it. I highly recommend this office and I am a TOUGH critic! :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

I absolutely love this office. Dr Gombert and his staff are top notch, friendly and genuine people. I really feel like I am family and not a paying customer. I trust them implicitly with my dentist health and there is never any pressure. Highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Here's the deal. Great Doc, Great staff, excellent service. What else does a person needing dental care need or want! Still not convinced? Check it out for yourself, you will be happy you did. - JL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Staff was amazing, very courteous looked out for me and best interest as far as care and what was only necessary needed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I am so high maintenance when it comes to going to the dentist! Dr Gombert and his staff are amazing.. always makes me feel so comfortable and has so much patience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr. Gombert and his staff at Parkside Dental truly care about the dental health and wellbeing of their patients. They are all very professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. He has been my dentist for 12 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Gombert and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the Chandler/Phoenix area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Gombert since he opened his office and couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. We truly feel like we are part.of the family at Parkside Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great staff! Great Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have known Dr gombert for over 20 years. he is a great dentist who is very honest and straightforward. I live in washington state and when i send "snowbird" friends and patients to him while they are in Arizona everyone is always very pleased with Dr Gombert and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have been going to Dr Gombert for 8 years. I found him on a Rate My Doctor website. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have my entire family going here. He treats you with respect and explains things in non medical terms so you can understand. The hygienists here are top notch. I usually either have Gina or Marina. Both are awesome. They make it so I look forward to coming to the dentist, not an appointment that I fear. ( I even pay for an extra cleaning per year because I love coming here so much) I definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Great staff, always welcoming and efficient! The appointment always starts on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2016

If I could design my dream dental office, it would be Parkside Dental Health. They just don't get any better than this!Great staff, wonderful technicians who care about your comfort, a doctor who IMHO is an artist, and the fact that I always leave with a smile on my face - knowing that I have just had the best dental care anywhere in the valley...Thank you Dr. Gombert and staff for doing what I never thought was possible: making my dental visits a pleasurable experience! RayB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

What an amazing dentist. Dr. Gombert does beautiful work and his staff is always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this. His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Gombert and his team and some of the best professionals in the business. From the moment you walk in the office and are greeted warmly by Jessica, to the great cleanings by Marina and Gina to the thorough exam and personal touch by Dr. Gombert himself, there is no place I'd rather get my dental work done that at Parkside Dental health. My wife and I have been part of their office for over 12 years and we can't imagine a better place for complete dental care. They really make you feel part of their family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2016

Great dentist, wonderful staff, caring and attentive. Very professional, modern well appointed dental practice. I highly recommend Dr.Troy Gombert and his outstanding dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Troy Gombert is outstanding. He works with great finesse and a delicate touch, and the quality of work is second to none. If you've ever had a dentist who is rough with your teeth then you'll appreciate this.His staff are also first rate, friendly and highly skilled. He's had the same hygienists for the 5 years or so that I've been going there, and they do a wonderful job. You can't go wrong with Troy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2015

As you can tell from my profile I very rarely give out 5-stars. In the case of Dr. Gombert and his staff it's a no-brainer. He and his team are the consummate professionals, but extremely personable at the same time. I've been going to Parkside Dental Health for about 13 years now since I moved to the neighborhood and wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else. The office is modern with little things that set it apart such as branded water and coffee while you wait. I mentioned the staff, but seriously they deserve more than a mention. Extremely personable and always a joy to talk to when you're able and don't have a set of instruments in your mouth. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

My visits are always pleasant with Dr. Gombert and his staff. Everyone is always pleasant, professional, and thorough. I'm so glad my husband and I have found an office we both enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2015

Dr. Gombert and his office staff are just the best! I have been a patient of his for about 15 years. He is gentle, caring and compassionate in his work. His staff is very friendly and professional. I always feel like I am visiting friends. Dr. Gombert stays up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry, and his office facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best dentist I've found after 11 years of searching Phoenix's East Valley. He is professional, gentle, funny, and good with all kinds of patients -- both those who are comfortable in the dentist's chair and those who are scared-to-death! (And believe me, in my family we've got both kinds.) I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for his skill and professionalism as well as for his staff. Remember: the visit encompasses more than just the dental exam, and in this office each member -- from the hygienists to receptionist -- is highly trained, courteous, and very kind. If you're new to the area or simply dissatisfied with you current dentist, consider making the switch to Dr. Gmbert's office. You will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

Dr. Troy Gombert is the best dentist I've found after 11 years of searching Phoenix's East Valley. He is professional, gentle, funny, and good with all kinds of patients -- both those who are comfortable in the dentist's chair and those who are scared-to-death! (And believe me, in my family we've got both kinds.) I highly recommend Dr. Gombert for his skill and professionalism as well as for his staff. Remember: the visit encompasses more than just the dental exam, and in this office each member -- from the hygienists to receptionist -- is highly trained, courteous, and very kind. If you're new to the area or simply dissatisfied with you current dentist, consider making the switch to Dr. Gmbert's office. You will not be sorry!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.