Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’ve gone to Dr. Gombert for about a year now and I would fully recommend him. I have a phobia of needles and the way he gives shots is by far the least painful and most unnoticeable I’ve ever had. He’s quick and all his work has gone without issues. 10/10 would recommend having Dr. Gombert as your family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2020

Parkside Dental is an excellent practice, with welcoming staff who ensure a pleasant experience for each patient in their office. It is always nice to see everyone's positive attitude, and hard work to exceed each patient's needs and expectations. Dr Gombert is a skilled and confident dentist, with great attention to detail. He always listens carefully to his patients' questions and comments, and offers honest and knowledgeable feedback in return. Dr Gombert also treats his staff with consideration and respect, which reflects in their work, and results in a great overall experience for the patients. It is truly a pleasure to visit this practice each time, and to experience the pride they all take in what they do to provide excellent care to everyone. Parkside Dental is the perfect place for anyone who appreciates quality, and is looking to establish a long-term relationship with one of the best dentists in the greater Phoenix area. Thank you, Dr Gombert and staff for everything you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been a patient here for close to 10 years,Dr.Gombert and all of his staff are just amazing!Dr.Gombert always takes the time time to explain any findings,and listens to any concerns.He recommended a TMJ specialist,and an oral surgeon,I greatly appreciate all his help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

Excellent service, professional, attentive, state of the art facility. Dr. Gombert and staff provide a low stress inviting environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I will not go to anyone but Dr. Gombert. He has an incredible bedside manor. So friendly! So gentle especially with patients that do not like going to the dentist! I do now! He’s the best! His staff is also so nice and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

You know when you visit a business and the folks working there are genuinely happy? As a customer you feel welcome and appreciated. This is what you will experience at Dr. G's office. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

Troy is the best. Since moving to Arizona I just couldn’t find a dentist I felt confident in or comfortable with; to say I’m picky is an understatement. I was in need of a CEREC crown and Dr. Gombert was able to accommodate me in short order; I knew exactly what to expect upfront and he did a great job on my crown!Troy gets it. His staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I’m so happy I found him! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.