Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chandler, AZ

Patient Reviews

At our dental practice in Chandler, AZ, it is our supreme mission to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Dr. Gombert and our skilled support staff pride ourselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. Our hope is to exceed the expectation of each new patient that visits our facility. We understand and appreciate the invaluable nature of reviews and have dedicated this section of our website to that cause. We invite you to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our exceptional services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more at peace with the prospect of trusting us with your general and cosmetic dentistry needs.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My experience with Dr. Gombert is always great. He’s very professional and attentive when it comes to his practice. I’m always comfortable when I’m there and the service is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

Troy is the best. Since moving to Arizona I just couldn't find a dentist I felt confident in or comfortable with; to say I'm picky is an understatement. I was in need of a CEREC crown and Dr. Gombert was able to accommodate me in short order; I knew exactly what to expect upfront and he did a great job on my crown! Troy gets it. His staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I'm so happy I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

This has been an excellent experience. Mia has always been caring, kind and professional. Dr. Gombert gives the "best" injections...painless!!!! I am so thankful I was referred to this Dental Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Gombert and his staff!  They put me at ease and I trusted them on my initial visit after a negative experience from another dentist in the valley.  Top notch technology where they can take care of the majority of dental work, clean atmosphere, friendly smiles, comedic folks, and snacks!  They have snack people!!! Water, hot beverages, and yummy cookies! WOO HOO! Just an overall amazing experience. OH And can i just say LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fact they can do same day crowns?   Yeahhhhh they are BOMB.COM!!!  Definitely a happy and now loyal patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Gombert’s office for about 10 years or so. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but him and his staff are very friendly and personable which make it more enjoyable. Even though cleanings are far apart, Dr. Gombert seems to remember little things I had told him prior, which is obviously very nice. Despite the number of times I’ve moved away from Chandler, I still continue to go here. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gombert to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’ve gone to Dr. Gombert for about a year now and I would fully recommend him. I have a phobia of needles and the way he gives shots is by far the least painful and most unnoticeable I’ve ever had. He’s quick and all his work has gone without issues. 10/10 would recommend having Dr. Gombert as your family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2020

Parkside Dental is an excellent practice, with welcoming staff who ensure a pleasant experience for each patient in their office. It is always nice to see everyone's positive attitude, and hard work to exceed each patient's needs and expectations. Dr Gombert is a skilled and confident dentist, with great attention to detail. He always listens carefully to his patients' questions and comments, and offers honest and knowledgeable feedback in return. Dr Gombert also treats his staff with consideration and respect, which reflects in their work, and results in a great overall experience for the patients. It is truly a pleasure to visit this practice each time, and to experience the pride they all take in what they do to provide excellent care to everyone. Parkside Dental is the perfect place for anyone who appreciates quality, and is looking to establish a long-term relationship with one of the best dentists in the greater Phoenix area. Thank you, Dr Gombert and staff for everything you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Gombert's for several years now. The staff is great and so is the care. I had extensive work done recently (two implants, veneers, crowns, gum lasering) and I waited several years because I have always been afraid of veneers. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Gombert is a perfectionist. He sent two of the veneers back because he wasn't satisfied with how they looked. This is a major investment and it's your smile. I was very grateful to have a dentist how cared as much about the final outcome as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been a patient here for close to 10 years,Dr.Gombert and all of his staff are just amazing!Dr.Gombert always takes the time time to explain any findings,and listens to any concerns.He recommended a TMJ specialist,and an oral surgeon,I greatly appreciate all his help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

If you are in need of a new Dentist - look no further ... Dr T Gombert is your man! I have been a patient/client of Dr Gombert’s for 13+ years and look forward to my visits. His staff is personable, caring, genuine and amazing at their craft. I get to see the Dr every other visit. Seeing my Hygentist ever visit - she makes it fun ... if that’s a word to describe a Dentist visit. I have had multiple crowns, temporary implants and middle of the night emergency needs and Gombert has been through it all and I am lucky to have been able to have him to call. His office is beautiful and easily accessible from Loop 101. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

If I could give more stars I would. Dr. Gombert and staff made my dental appointment quick and easy. I initially went to Dr. Gombert for a second opinion on clear aligners to see if they were a good fit for me and after a quick exam I got the results I needed. Thank you again Dr. Gombert for the fillings. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have been with Dr Gombert sense his third business day of opening his practice. His has been as patient and as kind with me as any dentist could ever be. Trust me I would rather have 12 babies at one time then go to any dentist. Dr Gombert is the BEST at giving shots of anyone I have ever had them from. Trust me my teeth have never been good so I am very experienced at these things and when Dr Gombert retires I will just have to let what teeth I have left just fall out because I won’t go to anyone else. And that’s the TRUTH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

Excellent service, professional, attentive, state of the art facility. Dr. Gombert and staff provide a low stress inviting environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I will not go to anyone but Dr. Gombert. He has an incredible bedside manor. So friendly! So gentle especially with patients that do not like going to the dentist! I do now! He’s the best! His staff is also so nice and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

You know when you visit a business and the folks working there are genuinely happy? As a customer you feel welcome and appreciated. This is what you will experience at Dr. G's office. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've now had a few new crowns placed, a filing replaced and a regular cleaning and I must say I'm impressed with Parkside Dental and Dr. Gombert! The crowns are made in the office, so no temporary crowns where I have to come back in two weeks! All had gone extraordinarily smoothly with each procedure, very refreshing. Staff members are awesome and work well together as a team. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient, and I appreciate the appointment reminders they email and/or text to me! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I am more than grateful for Dr. Gombert and his assistant Mia. Dr. Gombert is not only the best dentist ever created, but he is also a good person. After having a very bad experience with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Gombert for the first time. He immediately made me feel at ease and took his time with me during the consultation. I was impressed by how much time he gave me during the consultation and how many questions he was more than willing to answer for me. During the whole process of him fixing my teeth, he was consistently a joy to work with. He will even go out of his way and call you after hours to make sure you are doing okay. He will always have a smile on his face, crack a… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Went in for a standard cleaning and Anne did a great job! Also got 2 fillings and it went perfectly. Everyone was efficient, competent and good at asking how I was feeling and if there was any discomfort etc. I'm glad to have found a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

Troy is the best. Since moving to Arizona I just couldn’t find a dentist I felt confident in or comfortable with; to say I’m picky is an understatement. I was in need of a CEREC crown and Dr. Gombert was able to accommodate me in short order; I knew exactly what to expect upfront and he did a great job on my crown!Troy gets it. His staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I’m so happy I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have seen Dr. Gombert for the past 10+ years. If it wasn't for such a welcoming and happy staff, I would probably hate going to the dentist like most do. From the moment I step into the office, I am greeted with smiles and made to feel like part of their family. In addition to being extremely friendly, the staff operates with the highest level of professionalism. The front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable and will go out of their way to make your visit the smoothest it can be. I normally have Gina or Marina as my hygienist (who are UNBELIEVABLE), but I have the utmost confidence in any hygienist to work on my mouth. As for Dr. Gombert himself, he was able to take me from a 13 year old who hated brushing his teeth and had cavities normally, to a man with straight, white teeth and a glowing smile (sorry for gloating). Each time I went to get a filling as a child, it was smooth and without complications. When I went to get my veneers, I walked out with a huge grin on my face and couldn't wait to show them off. It seems that every time I visit Dr. Gombert for anything, it is safe to say I walk out happier and with a better smile. Can't go wrong with Dr. Gombert. If you want to have an amazing smile, he and his team will not let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

I have been living in Chandler, AZ for the past 4 years and am grateful to have found such a fantastic dentist. I have received multiple cleanings over the years and even got my wisdom teeth screened and removed from a nearby surgeon all through the help of this office. I would highly recommend giving this office a try. They are extremely organized and the staff are very friendly and kind. Give this office a try, you definitely won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2015

As you can tell from my profile I very rarely give out 5-stars.  In the case of Dr. Gombert and his staff it’s a no-brainer.  He and his team are the consummate professionals, but extremely personable at the same time.  I’ve been going to Parkside Dental Health for about 13 years now since I moved to the neighborhood and wouldn’t contemplate going anywhere else.  The office is modern with little things that set it apart such as branded water and coffee while you wait.  I mentioned the staff, but seriously they deserve more than a mention.  Extremely personable and always a joy to talk to when you’re able and don’t have a set of instruments in your mouth.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2015

I recently had to get a crown and was amazed at the technological advances: Dr. Gombert has invested in the technology to make crowns in-house, thus eliminating the need to wear a temporary crown and make a return visit. Equally impressive is the technology allows him to view the tooth "under-repair" in his office, thus offering an added quality-control measure. The entire pain-free procedure only took around two hours! To top things off, Dr. Gombert called that evening to check up on me! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.